Satellite images show bodies in Bucha for weeks, putin has no reply

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/sa...im-2607886

Mid-March satellite imagery of a Bucha street appears to show several bodies of civilians lying dead in or just off the roadway where Ukrainian officials recently said they found multiple corpses after Russian troops withdrew.

The Ukrainian army retook the town of Bucha, northwest of Kyiv, only several days ago and Kyiv said at the weekend it had found numerous bodies following the Russian pullout.

"High-resolution Maxar satellite imagery collected over Bucha, Ukraine, (northwest of Kyiv) verifies and corroborates recent social media videos and photos that reveal bodies lying in the streets and left out in the open for weeks," Maxar Technologies spokesman Stephen Wood said in a statement on Monday.

The New York Times published an analysis of close-ups of Bucha's Yablonska Street, and concluded - after comparing it with video footage from Apr 1 and 2 of dead bodies along the street - that many had been there since at least three weeks ago, when Russian forces were in control of the town.

dont trust satellites images.
dont trust people posting online.
dont trust people who went there took pictures videos.
trust only what u see personally best is touching it to ensure that its not a dream.

so take a flight to poland n walk across to see for yourself then come back tell us.
but u know what?

we wont beieve u.
so we hv to go there ourselves right!

wadephuck!

Very nice!

I can see Kokee sucking the corpse cok leh. Oh....the corpse even gave a thumbsup!🤣🤣🤣

Walao the images so clear can see Kokee licking the cums that drip on the floor.

There will always be people who deny whatever evidence is shown as they have an agenda.

Malaysian Airlines plane was shot down by Russia supporter rebels over the area ....I remember the mountain of evidence presented and the Russian side simply deny.

Even if truth is put in front they will deny.

(06-04-2022, 05:12 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  There will always be people who deny whatever evidence is shown as they have an agenda.

Malaysian Airlines plane was shot down by Russia supporter rebels over the area ....I remember the mountain of evidence presented and the Russian side simply deny.

Even if truth is put in front they will deny.

Explain 911 and did USA said they can control any aircraft build by them?

Did u watch 911 the plane went thru 1 of the building fully intact?

it is real & bloody communist still deny & try so hard to fake, same to all inhuman comie dogs here, all know who they are.
not important anymore, pay back time is here.
military attack & economy sanction will go paralleled from here.
putin still hiding use fake, dont say public, tv also balless to appear now.

俄罗斯布查镇惹众怒,实锤证据打脸造假说法

Kokee will never denied his love for angmo coks.

(06-04-2022, 04:40 PM)menghuii Wrote:  dont trust satellites images.
dont trust people posting online.
dont trust people who went there took pictures videos.
trust only what u see personally best is touching it to ensure that its not a dream.

so take a flight to poland n walk across to see for yourself then come back tell us.
but u know what?

we wont beieve u.
so we hv to go there ourselves right!

wadephuck!

Then why police setup cctv at HDB void deck ? Think if you don't trust satellite data you better throw away your mobile phone. Your phone GPS is satellite data.
Thinking

[Image: 19879-FC2-11-D2-4-C7-B-A21-A-8525-F53689-C2.gif]

Fake n photoshopped photos r easily created with hi tech.
Must have an independent report from UN? also they r beholden to big powers.

(06-04-2022, 05:49 PM)Yin yang Wrote:  Fake n photoshopped photos r easily created with hi tech.

UN controlled by who?

(06-04-2022, 05:49 PM)Yin yang Wrote:  Fake n photoshopped photos r easily created with hi tech.

Think you better disconnect from your computer or phone and go hide in the basement. Everything from your computer to phone to TV have some software or hardware designed in the USA.

Always show Polaroid pictures hor a lot of things to hide hiaz at least use Huawei Leica lens to show the pictures lah

[Image: AAFFD49-B-F04-C-47-BE-B5-F3-897-F104-EFFFA.gif]
Even your uncle laughing at you lor

the more russia scared & anyhow bark & explain, the more confirm bucha genocide is hard truth.
putin must be insane now after russia lost till pantless, that is why the genocide in bucha, too late to do anything now, just wait to pay back in 10x.

俄羅斯🇷🇺上將出來狡辯:越描越黑,無形中,等於招認了俄羅斯🇷🇺軍隊的戰爭罪行,他們是對全人類的犯罪

俄军战场失利气急败坏,竟对乌克兰人展开大屠杀!

So obvious, cannot be true. Why kills tens, if they can kill millions? Where is the logic. Can only be ukraine nazis.
Only they can try kill some, to push blame. kill too many , no one to recruit.

It is elementary waston. so easy. If you have IQ above 70, that is enough to know it is fake.

网友:快看,“尸体”在抽烟

https://www.thepaper.cn/newsDetail_forward_17475668
[Image: 210.gif]

(06-04-2022, 09:27 PM)kokee Wrote:  the more russia scared & anyhow bark & explain, the more confirm bucha genocide is hard truth.
putin must be insane now after russia lost till pantless, that is why the genocide in bucha, too late to do anything now, just wait to pay back in 10x.

俄羅斯🇷🇺上將出來狡辯:越描越黑,無形中,等於招認了俄羅斯🇷🇺軍隊的戰爭罪行,他們是對全人類的犯罪

俄军战场失利气急败坏,竟对乌克兰人展开大屠杀!

comie dogs can bark whatever lies & BS like russia, military attack on russia & many more round to sanction russia economy to bankrupt are all on the way, comie & russia can continue to bark & bark, the more they bark, the bucha case is more confirmed & hard truth.

germany condemn russia on bucha genocide, also on fake russia videos & news on bucha.
today NATO meeting starts will also focus on bucha & eventually to sanction russia together.
who still bother russia oil & gas, this world today dont lack of oil & gas, just price, never rely on evil, same to all commodity & food. Germany in a much better position than china in term of food supply today.
all the BS communist sources of video & news lies are norm, used by commie here to brainwash morons.

美本週宣布對俄新制裁 布林肯出席北約G7

NATO Foreign Ministers arrive for 2-Day NATO summit to address Ukraine & Bucha killings

How to address it if there is no proper investigation? Rotfl

How many innocent lives want to lose this time?
孤掌难鸣!