[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
Saudi Crown Prince plans to make Riyadh Air to be the world's best & biggest airline
14-03-2023, 03:03 PM
THEN sia WILL BE INTROUBLE
14-03-2023, 03:26 PM
14-03-2023, 03:30 PM
(14-03-2023, 03:26 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: saudi iran and qatar are the romance of three kingdom in middle east
there is a lot of unknow and unpublicized fighting
their goal is to unifiy the muslim as one state
the last time was done by "the Muhamad"
![[Image: AC371-DDC-FFD4-4485-8-E4-C-980-CFDF259-CA.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/rpcsYgb/AC371-DDC-FFD4-4485-8-E4-C-980-CFDF259-CA.jpg)
14-03-2023, 03:32 PM
![[Image: gif?url=https%3A%2F%2Fstatic.onecms.io%2...2Fpole.gif]](https://imagesvc.meredithcorp.io/v3/mm/gif?url=https%3A%2F%2Fstatic.onecms.io%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2Fsites%2F6%2F2018%2F05%2Fpole.gif)
stewardess later get fark Arabs then u know
14-03-2023, 03:34 PM
money can do wonder !!!
see how the rich and elites in Sg being treated you know liao.
14-03-2023, 03:47 PM
14-03-2023, 04:46 PM
(14-03-2023, 03:47 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: hey
idiot mei mei
you never heard of "the calm before the storm"
A big slap on Biden’s face….the US intelligence and media were kept in dark until this took place in Beijing.
The U.S. doesn’t want peace in Middle East hoping Saudi will continue fighting with Iran but China resolves the puzzle with trade….you silly yellow skinned Yankee.🤣
14-03-2023, 04:50 PM
(14-03-2023, 04:46 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: A big slap on Biden’s face….the US intelligence and media were kept in dark until this took place in Beijing.
The U.S. doesn’t want peace in Middle East hoping Saudi will continue fighting with Iran but China resolves the puzzle with trade….you silly yellow skinned Yankee.🤣
come on lah
stupid mei mei
they are for show
there are NOT the kings of the country
was the king of RSA there?
was Xi there?
was the iranian ayatollah there?
wise up lah stupid mei mei
14-03-2023, 04:54 PM
(14-03-2023, 04:50 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: come on lah
stupid mei mei
they are for show
there are NOT the kings of the country
was the king of RSA there?
was Xi there?
was the iranian ayatollah there?
wise up lah stupid mei mei
Iran and Saudi Arabia on Friday agreed to reestablish diplomatic relations and reopen embassies after years of tensions between the two countries
![[Image: 53-B77-C6-A-9626-42-C8-8-D08-83-F19-C936-B41.png]](https://i.ibb.co/5WS2Dkn/53-B77-C6-A-9626-42-C8-8-D08-83-F19-C936-B41.png)
14-03-2023, 04:54 PM
There is already a Saudia airline in that country. Why create another national airline to compete with each other when their real competition is with Emirates and Qatar Airlines. Being rich allows a person to do stupid things.
14-03-2023, 04:55 PM
(14-03-2023, 04:54 PM)starbugs Wrote: There is already a Saudia airline in that country. Why create another national airline to compete with each other when their real competition is with Emirates and Qatar Airlines. Being rich allows a person to do stupid things.
The future King wants to achieve something to add credit to himself.
14-03-2023, 06:36 PM