Saudi Crown Prince plans to make Riyadh Air to be the world's best & biggest airline

[Image: 5156-C835-750-A-4-AEA-9-C7-A-B45619-AA1340.jpg]

friends select school

https://www.9news.com.au/world/saudi-ara...94f72e0bd0

THEN sia WILL BE INTROUBLE

(14-03-2023, 03:03 PM)talky Wrote:  THEN sia WILL BE INTROUBLE

No trouble lah, must compete

(14-03-2023, 03:03 PM)talky Wrote:  THEN sia WILL BE INTROUBLE

saudi iran and qatar are the romance of three kingdom in middle east

there is a lot of unknow and unpublicized fighting 

their goal is to unifiy the muslim as one state

the last time was done by "the Muhamad"

(14-03-2023, 03:26 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  saudi iran and qatar are the romance of three kingdom in middle east

there is a lot of unknow and unpublicized fighting 

their goal is to unifiy the muslim as one state

the last time was done by "the Muhamad"

[Image: AC371-DDC-FFD4-4485-8-E4-C-980-CFDF259-CA.jpg]

[Image: gif?url=https%3A%2F%2Fstatic.onecms.io%2...2Fpole.gif]
stewardess later get fark Arabs then u know

money can do wonder !!!

see how the rich and elites in Sg being treated you know liao.

https://www.worldairlineawards.com/world...ines-2022/

[Image: B5-AAEBA0-0313-4-D8-B-82-DA-A9487-DBCC058.png]

(14-03-2023, 03:30 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: AC371-DDC-FFD4-4485-8-E4-C-980-CFDF259-CA.jpg]

hey 

idiot mei mei 

you never heard of "the calm before the storm"

(14-03-2023, 03:47 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  hey 

idiot mei mei 

you never heard of "the calm before the storm"

A big slap on Biden’s face….the US intelligence and media were kept in dark until this took place in Beijing.

The U.S. doesn’t want peace in Middle East hoping Saudi will continue fighting with Iran but China resolves the puzzle with trade….you silly yellow skinned Yankee.🤣

(14-03-2023, 04:46 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  A big slap on Biden’s face….the US intelligence and media were kept in dark until this took place in Beijing.

The U.S. doesn’t want peace in Middle East hoping Saudi will continue fighting with Iran but China resolves the puzzle with trade….you silly yellow skinned Yankee.🤣

come on lah 
stupid mei mei

they are for show

there are NOT the kings of the country 
was the king of RSA there?
was Xi there?
was the iranian ayatollah there?

wise up lah stupid mei mei

(14-03-2023, 04:50 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  come on lah 
stupid mei mei

they are for show

there are NOT the kings of the country 
was the king of RSA there?
was Xi there?
was the iranian ayatollah there?

wise up lah stupid mei mei

Iran and Saudi Arabia on Friday agreed to reestablish diplomatic relations and reopen embassies after years of tensions between the two countries

[Image: 53-B77-C6-A-9626-42-C8-8-D08-83-F19-C936-B41.png]

There is already a Saudia airline in that country. Why create another national airline to compete with each other when their real competition is with Emirates and Qatar Airlines. Being rich allows a person to do stupid things.

(14-03-2023, 04:54 PM)starbugs Wrote:  There is already a Saudia airline in that country. Why create another national airline to compete with each other when their real competition is with Emirates and Qatar Airlines. Being rich allows a person to do stupid things.

The future King wants to achieve something to add credit to himself.

(14-03-2023, 04:55 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The future King wants to achieve something to add credit to himself.

mei mei you work in saudi aramco?

i was there in saudi aramco