Say Liao no unemployment pay out

Wait long long for this white gang

(14-02-2023, 09:44 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Wait long long for this white gang

no unemployment pay out is ok

but job discriminate hiring is rampant under the watch of the PAP

job for FTs

IN FOCUS: Qualified, willing but still looking for work - why some mature PMEs struggle to find jobs despite retraining, government support - CNA (channelnewsasia.com)
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

[Image: IMG-20230214-213902-864.jpg]

Got what they claim extend till end of this year

But you must show proof you been retrench Recently also proof u got find job yet cannot find

But I doubt hard to get partly they can tell u why never go become security guard or in f and b ? Since these two industries need man power
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

Also why create RA concept and minimum sum for that keep increasing? Age 55 - 65 I die my monies let other ppl shiok how injustice!

(14-02-2023, 10:03 PM)sgh Wrote:  Also why create RA concept and minimum sum for that keep increasing? Age 55 - 65 I die my monies let other ppl shiok how injustice!

PAP nationwide PONZI SCHEME

(14-02-2023, 10:03 PM)sgh Wrote:  Also why create RA concept and minimum sum for that keep increasing? Age 55 - 65 I die my monies let other ppl shiok how injustice!

But Singaporean men die at an average age of 85 and women at 86........therefore they will need money to last them the other years............. Big Grin

(14-02-2023, 10:12 PM)debono Wrote:  But Singaporean men die at an average age of 85 and women at 86........therefore they will need money to last them the other years............. Big Grin

Short life ppl how ? They rugi under the cpf system and no one is handling that.
[+] 2 users Like sgh's post

(14-02-2023, 10:24 PM)sgh Wrote:  Short life ppl how ? They rugi under the cpf system and no one is handling that.

The gov. must cater for the general public.........those who have short life will leave their monies to their children............ Big Grin

(14-02-2023, 09:50 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  no unemployment pay out is ok

job for FTs

IN FOCUS: Qualified, willing but still looking for work - why some mature PMEs struggle to find jobs despite retraining, government support - CNA (channelnewsasia.com)

This is clearly lack of planning and ability. Demanding that we be unemployed using so many strategies but no assistance?
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(14-02-2023, 09:50 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  no unemployment pay out is ok

job for FTs

Must vote useless Shoot Blank Queen out since she accelerated the problem

And vote Dead Dragon out, since he did not deport 100k FTs caused 

by Shoot Blank Queen and Mr Suay

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

They will deploy jiakliabees to make jobless become jiakliaobees...