ScMP : China economic problems deepens

https://www.scmp.com/economy/economic-in...ic-targets

https://www.straitstimes.com/business/ch...isappoints

Another one run road?  The investors cannot withdraw anything from this investment company called Orient Group or 东方集团.  It has offices and businesses in many countries including Singapore.  This Investment Company run well for the last 30 years as a listed company and now it is in financial trouble.

https://finance.sina.com.cn/stock/roll/2...0296.shtml

http://www.china-orientgroup.com/service/index.html

https://finance.sina.com.cn/stock/relnew...2025.shtml

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...ith-moutai

India doing well or not huh?

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s soo drama hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/IXKQHh92M8kAAAAM...aqueen.gif https://media.tenor.com/QnhlxbbrkeoAAAAM...comedy.gif https://media.tenor.com/FFxbNVCeepYAAAAM...-drama.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

The company has closed down and the factory vacated.  The stock trading continued in the stock market.  How could tt happened.

https://finance.sina.cn/2024-06-19/detai...ce=newsapp&wm=3200_0024

https://search.app/pmt3Te7EjFP1UWEw7

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/austra...ubles-loom

https://media.tenor.com/QnhlxbbrkeoAAAAM...comedy.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

https://search.app/ycFjzofD1h6D3EgP6

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s look look Everybody’s want friend with China

Collapse liao lah LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM...id-smh.gif

Ahbutt pukimak today scrounging for durians or looking for jobs ha?

China has just decided to hold interest rate. LPR is now @ 3.95%. The existing home owners took up more than 40 trillion Yuan of mortgage or about 30%of gdp. These owners will b seriously in debt unless they can destroyed them.

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/interna...tgage-mess

only when ccp change their political landscape will save china
during xi predecssors time economy booming  altought was peakin that is normal economic cycle but now china has no hope at all 
rising east falling west is a lie by xi to boost his leadership.

https://media.tenor.com/QnhlxbbrkeoAAAAM...comedy.gif https://media.tenor.com/FFxbNVCeepYAAAAM...-drama.gif https://media.tenor.com/IXKQHh92M8kAAAAM...aqueen.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/CjlAny7f3R4AAAAM...n-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/bgQ8wxd_5poAAAAM...n-clap.gif

https://youtu.be/xKSuKk053Xs?si=6BRT9-pfaFmuXQJ-

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM...id-smh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

Ahbutt pukimak got found new jobs? Must learn from tpl lah, she always looks for new jobs instead of staying at home and playing games

Perfect World not perfect anymore? It has a market cap of USD 2.0 billion (14 billion yuan) and has offices all over the World. It was founded in 2004, dealing with video game publishing and film production

https://gameworldobserver.com/2024/06/26...64-percent

https://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/...-thailand/

Pundek Pukimak all amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your China huat arh huat huat arh huat huat arh
https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif

Third world china is sick and pathetic. Going to die soon already.

What a sad failure LOLOLOLOL!

No wonder wumao so worried and triggered LOLOLOLOL Tongue Tongue Tongue