Scammer Pi Jiapeng in private jet with wife...

Notice in the picture he wears a Casio.

[Image: 3YthimY.jpg]

(Article translated)
The fraud case of "purchasing husband and wife" tracked watch dealers to recover 3.5 million yuan of goods, Thai woman swallowed medicine and committed suicide

From / Shin Min Daily News
arts / Liu LiminPosted / Jul 24, 2022 2:43 PMUpdate / July 24, 2022 2:50 PM
Pi Jiapeng (pictured left) sits in a private plane; the sufferer was invited to take a private plane together, and Thai woman Pansuk Shirivipa drank champagne with everyone at the time.  (provided by respondents)

Pi Jiapeng (pictured left) sits in a private plane; the sufferer was invited to take a private plane together, and Thai woman Pansuk Shirivipa drank champagne with everyone at the time. (provided by respondents)
font size:

Small middle Big
The "purchasing couple" cheated tens of millions of yuan and was wanted worldwide. A bitter owner revealed that he had flown to Thailand to recover a famous watch worth 3.5 million yuan, and a Thai woman had committed suicide by taking sleeping pills.

"Shin Ming Daily" reported in the past few days that Pi Jiapeng (26 years old, Pi Jiapeng, transliteration) and his Thai wife Pansuk Siriwipa (27 years old, Pansuk Siriwipa) were accused of buying famous watches and bags , and at least 200 people passed by. Half a year spent more than 32 million yuan to buy but did not receive the goods, hundreds of people called the police.

A male bitter owner (35 years old, watch dealer) contacted "Xin Ming" on Saturday (July 23), saying that since February this year, he ordered 73 famous watches with a total value of 3.5 million yuan, but he has not received the goods. Call the police on the 13th.

Claiming that there was a problem with the shipment, he committed suicide three times
"In early June, the customer chased me for the goods. I questioned the husband and wife. The other party said it was a freight problem and was sent back to Thailand."

"I didn't think too much about it at the time. After we returned to the Lion City, we still couldn't catch the goods."

He revealed that this is the third time the woman committed suicide. The previous two were in the Lion City and one in May at the couple's home.

"They said there was a problem with the shipment and they felt depressed. The Thai woman said she took 8 antipyretics and looked weak."

Today, the bitter master suspects that the other party is just to delay the delivery time.

The customer had to file a complaint
The bitter master said that at the end of last year, he was engaged in the sale of watches and cooperated with the couple. Most of the orders were Rolex, and half of the orders were already purchased by customers. In order to explain to the customer, he had to file a lawsuit against the couple in court, but now the two have absconded, and it is believed that it is impossible to appear in court in August.

He also said that after the man was arrested, a friend of his became a surety, and he believed he was also one of the victims.

"I also went to the bungalow to find someone, but the building was empty.

OVER- Branding with rented assets

is no different from OVER- paying ownself with salary

Just to look "Good" on the outside

This article translation is really terrible.

Hate to say this.. but guy is from China, gal is from Thailand..

Come here do what Sinkie don't have the capability to do..

These are the talents which we should be going after..

(24-07-2022, 04:11 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Hate to say this.. but guy is from China, gal is from Thailand..

Come here do what Sinkie don't have the capability to do..

These are the talents which we should be going after..

Sg is not their birth country. It is a base for their criminal activities. Who allows them to stay here...ICA!

(24-07-2022, 04:27 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Sg is not their birth country. It is a base for their criminal activities. Who allows them to stay here...ICA!

Because SG now is a place " You scam me, I scam you , make a fast one and bye bye from here "

This ah boy sure will tio kill by his wife sooon see the wife face I knew de wife can doing anything just for $$$$ pray for ah boy pls enjoy now life short short nia 

Broken_heart
[+] 1 user Likes cwc29's post

I sure ah boy body already sink under the Mekong river Liao … 
RIP boy one road good walk

crying

We have attracted alot of talents to make locals fall into poverty trap.

Wow!
This is world class translation.

(24-07-2022, 05:12 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  I sure ah boy body already sink under the Mekong river Liao … 
RIP boy one road good walk

crying

Powder.

Within 2 years of this pandemic here, they can do so many things.

Not easy to scam 32million.good job and well done.
[+] 1 user Likes SeewhatLook's post

[Image: ng-yu-zhi.jpg]
ha ha,,, those r chicken feed Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like itangg12's post

Those who git scammed ….. blame yourself for greedy
There is no easy $$$

(24-07-2022, 11:08 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  [Image: ng-yu-zhi.jpg]
ha ha,,, those r chicken feed Big Grin

This one local talent Clapping nudie

(24-07-2022, 04:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Because SG now is a place " You scam me, I scam you , make a fast one and bye bye from here "

The best ones just scam but remain here. Just look at Kong Hee.

(25-07-2022, 02:03 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The best ones just scam but remain here. Just look at Kong Hee.

Agreed after kong cee opened the Pandora’s box few years ago now one can see a lot of scams so happening in SG

at least they really got talent to scam, I wish i have 20% of their talent will be enough,

do u think it is easy to scam, even the educated and experience invester????

So easy to get scammed must be some powerful black magic.

pap says
wats wrong with having more money..lol (whether u earn it or scam it ...it dont matter...its still money...so wats wrong with having more money....lol

Her Facebook account cannot be searched now.

surely there is a syndicate behind them.

(24-07-2022, 03:26 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Notice in the picture he wears a Casio.

[Image: 3YthimY.jpg]

(Article translated)
The fraud case of "purchasing husband and wife" tracked watch dealers to recover 3.5 million yuan of goods, Thai woman swallowed medicine and committed suicide

From / Shin Min Daily News
arts / Liu LiminPosted / Jul 24, 2022 2:43 PMUpdate / July 24, 2022 2:50 PM
Pi Jiapeng (pictured left) sits in a private plane; the sufferer was invited to take a private plane together, and Thai woman Pansuk Shirivipa drank champagne with everyone at the time.  (provided by respondents)

Pi Jiapeng (pictured left) sits in a private plane; the sufferer was invited to take a private plane together, and Thai woman Pansuk Shirivipa drank champagne with everyone at the time. (provided by respondents)
font size:

Small middle Big
The "purchasing couple" cheated tens of millions of yuan and was wanted worldwide. A bitter owner revealed that he had flown to Thailand to recover a famous watch worth 3.5 million yuan, and a Thai woman had committed suicide by taking sleeping pills.

"Shin Ming Daily" reported in the past few days that Pi Jiapeng (26 years old, Pi Jiapeng, transliteration) and his Thai wife Pansuk Siriwipa (27 years old, Pansuk Siriwipa) were accused of buying famous watches and bags , and at least 200 people passed by. Half a year spent more than 32 million yuan to buy but did not receive the goods, hundreds of people called the police.

A male bitter owner (35 years old, watch dealer) contacted "Xin Ming" on Saturday (July 23), saying that since February this year, he ordered 73 famous watches with a total value of 3.5 million yuan, but he has not received the goods. Call the police on the 13th.

Claiming that there was a problem with the shipment, he committed suicide three times
"In early June, the customer chased me for the goods. I questioned the husband and wife. The other party said it was a freight problem and was sent back to Thailand."

"I didn't think too much about it at the time. After we returned to the Lion City, we still couldn't catch the goods."

He revealed that this is the third time the woman committed suicide. The previous two were in the Lion City and one in May at the couple's home.

"They said there was a problem with the shipment and they felt depressed. The Thai woman said she took 8 antipyretics and looked weak."

Today, the bitter master suspects that the other party is just to delay the delivery time.

The customer had to file a complaint
The bitter master said that at the end of last year, he was engaged in the sale of watches and cooperated with the couple. Most of the orders were Rolex, and half of the orders were already purchased by customers. In order to explain to the customer, he had to file a lawsuit against the couple in court, but now the two have absconded, and it is believed that it is impossible to appear in court in August.

He also said that after the man was arrested, a friend of his became a surety, and he believed he was also one of the victims.

"I also went to the bungalow to find someone, but the building was empty.

The translation is worse than atrocious