Scary Sia! Uncle Dow Gap filled! Going to Retest last low 29600…

Are you ready for Bear Chase?  Rotfl

https://youtu.be/3uDdGKsDyYE

Song Boh!

Tesla USD 676…

[Image: 54898374-3817-446-B-A904-8-A544838-C5-DB.png]

Dont be conned to go in and buy…. Rotfl
懂易经真好!

Bear market is very difficult for bulls to make $$$.

Nasdaq has already broken strong Support.
Uncle Dow 还在死撑。 Rotfl

Never pick falling dagger! Laughter-119
Only pick fallen dagger.

(29-06-2022, 10:33 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Nasdaq has already broken strong Support.
Uncle Dow 还在死撑。 Rotfl

i see strong support at ~ 11300-11400

Song Boh!  Rotfl

[Image: B5-D0-F4-EB-2-EC7-4-FA0-8-EE1-B52-C440-DF6-DC.png]

(30-06-2022, 12:21 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  i see strong support at ~ 11300-11400

Not this range lah!
Dont use wrong charting.

It is at 11230~11240

Tesla 650USD is coming…. Laughter-119

(30-06-2022, 03:24 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Not this range lah!
Dont use wrong charting.

It is at 11230~11240

yesterday you mentioned support had broken. but i couldn't see it mah... 
now you change your support level...  Rolleyes

(30-06-2022, 04:19 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  yesterday you mentioned support had broken. but i couldn't see it mah... 
now you change your support level...  Rolleyes

I never told anyone this support level. How you know I Change Thinking

(29-06-2022, 10:33 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Nasdaq has already broken strong Support.
Uncle Dow 还在死撑。 Rotfl

(30-06-2022, 04:21 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I never told anyone this support level. How you know I Change Thinking

where was your "strong support"...
anyways...

Got 1100pts to go…
Look like a long wait… Rotfl
This time Tesla shd be able to test actual low at 622USD this round!

Trading is actually very boring…
Got to be patient and discipline…

Reminder! Dont buy hor…
Alot of Falling daggers… scary sia… Rotfl

Tesla today act strong…
No use one lah… USD650 is coming… Rotfl

Song Boh! 840pts to go….

[Image: 2430-B35-D-6-E24-4-B2-C-A75-D-E99-B0-D986-EC6.jpg]

(30-06-2022, 04:28 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Trading is actually very boring…
Got to be patient and discipline…

I won't trade for the next 3 mths...will be very busy at work  Nothingtosay
also good. need to reduce stress level and sleep well Tongue

(30-06-2022, 10:03 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Reminder! Dont buy hor…
Alot of Falling daggers… scary sia… Rotfl

only scalp short

Tesla 659USD….

[Image: E2-C64613-6-C83-4779-86-D4-67331-F532-C37.png]

Tonight Dow's diarrhoea is serious.

(30-06-2022, 10:45 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Tonight Dow's diarrhoea is serious.

I have already warned…  Big Grin
Dont listen, is not my problem, I have already done my best!
My job here is to help ppl from getting burnt badly.
This is what I Ching taught me…

It is very difficult to buy at the lowest and sell at highest.

(30-06-2022, 03:24 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Not this range lah!
Dont use wrong charting.

It is at 11230~11240

my turn to say: i told you so   Opasnie-1

Why take so long to drop to 29600? Rotfl

Only fools still buying!

Uncle Dow now at 30600…
If still cannot see Down channel, you must be blinded… Rotfl  
You think so easy to break Down Channel…
Wishful thinking… Obviously the 2 technical rebounds are pump and dump operations.

[Image: 44-C55-F3-B-16-B4-4049-A8-E5-29-CA8543653-F.png]

you can't do short-term trade if you don't know how to see price actions and where supports and resistances are  Rolleyes

Dont say I never warn hor…
29600 is coming…

(01-07-2022, 10:37 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  you can't do short-term trade if you don't know how to see price actions and where supports and resistances are  Rolleyes

You want to teach me? Rotfl

(01-07-2022, 10:45 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You want to teach me? Rotfl

joke aside, friends did ask me to teach as i posted my daily trade results on wechat. but i told them that they will fail miserably if i ever teach  Blush 
还是积点德   Laughter-13

Double Top has formed. Song Boh!
Waiting for flipping down!

[Image: 716614-C9-A574-4-D08-A0-F6-CB5-BB1-CBA1-BC.jpg]