Scientific study reveals more about life after death
05-04-2024, 03:27 PM
05-04-2024, 03:51 PM
(05-04-2024, 03:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LAft1XYrwIE
I think they are not dead but in deep comatose like some yoga masters are able to do. If they are really dead then at least they must have met god or the cow head and horse face.
05-04-2024, 03:58 PM
(05-04-2024, 03:51 PM)Huliwang Wrote: I think they are not dead but in deep comatose like some yoga masters are able to do. If they are really dead then at least they must have met god or the cow head and horse face.
There are case people their heart beat really stop by few sec late come back. Don't believe? Go ask Doctors. They experience a lot. If you know any Doctors friends.
05-04-2024, 04:00 PM
(05-04-2024, 03:58 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: There are case people their heart beat really stop by few sec late come back. Don't believe? Go ask Doctors. They experience a lot. If you know any Doctors friends.
Heart stop a few seconds is nothing lah. Yoga masters can stop their hearts for days, burry them and dig them out few days later they can come back alive again. All these done under doctor monitoring hor.
05-04-2024, 04:04 PM
05-04-2024, 04:08 PM
(05-04-2024, 04:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Another hoax from India is it.
I think the clips you posted is more hoax. If real, then where are the cow head and horse face to escort them for judgement? Or where is god and why no mention of meeting him upon death?
05-04-2024, 04:15 PM
05-04-2024, 06:21 PM
Some people shared their experience after their hearts stop beating for an hour and later brought back from death
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
05-04-2024, 06:26 PM
Actually after the heart stopped beating the brain is still active…it takes a few minutes to die out due to lack of oxygen, that is why tears dropped out of the eyes of the dead person the moment when the family member started crying loud after the heart stopped beating, the dead person was still alive at least the brain and head were still fully functioning…the dead person felt the strong emotion while dying in bed, his relatives didn’t know and thought he is already dead.
05-04-2024, 07:25 PM
Need to die first in order to know the truth. The rest are all speculations.
05-04-2024, 08:32 PM
06-04-2024, 12:09 AM
No more than 4mins of stoppage lah... The brain dies once oxygen cut for 4mins.
06-04-2024, 12:14 AM
If you guys know what is " Astral Projection "
if don't know just go google around or search in Youtube whatever.
This is what I claim " we are soul " . I used to go find out what is Astral Projection before. Literally put it simple is Like having a Dream. You can do anything you want. I recall one movie forget the name which My idol leo dicaprio act inside. The movie is about Astral Projection like that.
06-04-2024, 12:23 AM
(06-04-2024, 12:14 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: If you guys know what is " Astral Projection "
Actually if you believe reincarnation you will not worry about how a physical body ends as physical bodies are just a vehicle of your life, your physical bodies are born & end periodically but your life goes on spiritually…however there is a catch, that is you may not remember your previous lives after you are reborn to a new body.🙏😄
06-04-2024, 12:34 AM
(06-04-2024, 12:09 AM)Sticw Wrote: No more than 4mins of stoppage lah... The brain dies once oxygen cut for 4mins.
Not true leh.🤔
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/artic...rrest.html
A man who 'died' twice after his heart stopped for almost an hour has astounded doctors by miraculously recovering.
06-04-2024, 01:41 AM
(06-04-2024, 12:34 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Not true leh.🤔
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/artic...rrest.html
A man who 'died' twice after his heart stopped for almost an hour has astounded doctors by miraculously recovering.
This Daily mail site amazing still got people browse so many ad and laggy the site.