Scripture readings for Christmas

(02-03-2025, 08:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He only knows  how to use James and Paul to debate 
Old trick don’t work lah

Rotfl his time is when there is no Internet.. everything written on notes ..

(02-03-2025, 08:35 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Permanent banned?

Yes, permanently banned. It's their place and they can ban whoever they want. I don't care.

(02-03-2025, 08:27 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Testimonies are more powerful such as dreams and visions n miracles
No testimonies is like getting an empty parcel 
No proof 
Many moslems saw Christ and were converted

What about the prophets sent by God with revelations? Do you ignore them?

(02-03-2025, 08:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He only knows  how to use James and Paul to debate 
Old trick don’t work lah

You think that is the only contention I can bring up? 

What about Jesus's words as recorded in the Gospels? 

And what about all the contradictions about the doctrines that I have brought up?

When Jesus said the Father is the only true God, does that mean the other 2 persons of the Trinity are false gods?

Yes, truly. It can only mean that.

The earliest Christian scholar, St. Augustine, said in one of his homilies that he wished he can change the wording of that verse.

(02-03-2025, 09:00 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  What about the prophets sent by God with revelations? Do you ignore them?

U already ignored that Jesus is the only way to the Father

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions 

Even the moderators wanted to serve him his papers  Big Grin
At least he is well behaved here lah...

[Image: Screenshot-20250302-210409-Chrome.jpg]

(02-03-2025, 09:05 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U already ignored that Jesus is the only way to the Father

For every prophet sent by God to a people, that prophet will be the only way to God for those people he was sent to.

That is a simple thing to understand so please take a minute to think it over.

(02-03-2025, 09:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  https://youtube.com/shorts/XFXpxcAOk_M?s...ayk6TuJOUU

Why would you rather take a utube video over Jesus's own words?

(02-03-2025, 09:12 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  For every prophet sent by God to a people, that prophet will be the only way to God for those people he was sent to.

That is a simple thing to understand so please take a minute to think it over.

Only Jesus is mentioned the only way truth and life nobody else 
U think u can suka suka change what is not written ?

(02-03-2025, 09:17 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Only Jesus is mentioned the only way truth and life nobody else 
U think u can suka suka change what is not written ?

When Prophet Moses was sent to his people, was he the way to God?

(02-03-2025, 09:20 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  When Prophet Moses was sent to his people, was he the way to God?

U are challenging God’s words not me 
Every word u speak will
Be recorded

Don talk rubbish lah  Big Grin

In the Bible, God communicates with individuals in many ways and that divine communication is not limited to prophets or leaders but can reach anyone....

In the Quran, God communicates through angels to prophets and to people....
You slaves will never feel God's presence....and that is blind faith that you moslems are following...an emptiness a loneliness!

(02-03-2025, 08:48 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Rotfl his time is when there is no Internet.. everything written on notes ..

Wonder how he challenge the Christians with no internet connection?
Write on paper n fly it into their home?

(02-03-2025, 10:16 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U are challenging God’s words not me 
Every word u speak will
Be recorded

Why don't you think? When God sent Prophet Moses as guidance for his people, was he the way to God?

Your answer must be yes, if you use your brain.

(02-03-2025, 10:32 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Why don't you think? When God sent Prophet Moses as guidance for his people, was he the way to God?

Your answer must be yes, if you use your brain.

Twist and turn ..:I was talking about  the way the truth and the life not only the way

Keep challenging the Bible um cai si huh ?

(02-03-2025, 10:35 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Twist and turn ..:I was talking about  the way the truth and the life not only the way

When God sent Prophet Moses, did he come with the truth to his people? Did he show the way to life to his people?

Use your brain pengyu. Don't just blindly believe what they tell you to believe.

(02-03-2025, 10:39 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  When God sent Prophet Moses, did he come with the truth to his people? Did he show the way to life to his people?

Use your brain pengyu. Don't just blindly believe what they tell you to believe.
Believe a snake will get poison

Satan knows his days are short so very hardworking day in n out attack the Bible

(02-03-2025, 10:23 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Wonder how he challenge the Christians with no internet connection?
Write on paper n fly it into their home?

Everyone has their own aspirations or fantasies....He dreams of himself as a skilled,  talented debater, captivating women with his intelligence...but of course, it's all just a dream.... Big Grin

(02-03-2025, 10:49 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Everyone has their own aspirations or fantasies....He dreams of himself as a skilled,  talented debater, captivating women with his intelligence...but of course, it's all just a dream.... Big Grin

This type Is called little people siao Ren.
Expecting attention and praises from others 
Their woman usually kena bullied 
4 wives how to live under one roof?

(02-03-2025, 10:46 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Satan knows his days are short so very hardworking day in n out attack the Bible

His best days are over!  Big Grin He can only attack the Biblical verses ...while we can attack on many fronts... Big Grin

(02-03-2025, 10:57 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  This type Is called little people siao Ren.
Expecting attention and praises from others 
Their woman usually kena bullied 
4 wives how to live under one roof?

4 wives 1 shower ?  Big Grin

-

(02-03-2025, 05:51 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  So my challenge to all moslems here...Prove to me that the Quran is the truth and I will convert to Moslem....additional $10k cash reward! Big Grin

(02-03-2025, 08:20 PM)Hope Wrote:  You are challenging like your bible is the truth 
I convert with another 10 Muslim if can prove bible is the truth.

Condition-
No copy & paste 
Should prove with New Testament verses much as you can.

(02-03-2025, 08:22 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Rotfl are you sure you can convince 10 moslems to convert? 
It is better if you can get them here for discussion.. Big Grin

I can bring even 100.I have relatives and friends in Australia, Asia, Europe and America.

Just prove if New Testament is true.
At least prove, If Jesus have read all your bibles.