China's trade war with US now expands to Europe..hurting its exports

China retaliation against tariffs to its EV will provoke more measures from EU resulting in worsening trade relations

https://fortune.com/europe/2024/06/12/ge...inese-evs/

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s pcc liao having orgasm song wai wai kau joo long liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/QnhlxbbrkeoAAAAM...comedy.gif https://media.tenor.com/FFxbNVCeepYAAAAM...-drama.gif https://media.tenor.com/bxBw5w0cZy8AAAAM...t-live.gif https://media.tenor.com/IXKQHh92M8kAAAAM...aqueen.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/uCzyI6GAs2oAAAAM/loi-n.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/0_E4pBlGEi0AAAAM/spit-take.gif

https://youtu.be/s_BwGy2lP2A?si=w4K7yictXmPDMt-Z

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging China liao lah LMAO

https://youtu.be/p0HZfViYhfw?si=qMbFlOrXtqUrWizq
https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif

China is creating a slowdown and expect a worldwide recession.

Third world china is the enemy of the world. Everybody is having trade war with these scums. Tongue Tongue Tongue

Even non western countries like turkey and arab worlds are slapping tariffs on useless garbage quality ah tiong cars. Nobody wants to buy third world china trash.

No wonder wumaos so upset LOLOLOLOL! Tongue Tongue Tongue

CHEENA ISH HONG KAN RIAOZ!

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(26-06-2024, 06:48 PM)factuup Wrote:  CHEENA ISH HONG KAN RIAOZ!

Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know don't forget to drink your medicine cum from your daddies LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif