Climate Voucher: Kitchen Tap

Which one to buy?

https://www.climate-friendly-households....ebsite.pdf

(23-05-2024, 02:39 PM)theold Wrote:  Which one to buy?

Ntuc only 3 types of taps to choose 
Harvey Norman only standing fans to choose n need to order n wait 3 months

(23-05-2024, 03:25 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Ntuc only 3 types of taps to choose 
Harvey Norman only standing fans to choose n need to order n wait 3 months

Get aircon lah, your abalone needs it, very smelly

(23-05-2024, 03:47 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Need aircon lah,

My abalone needs it, very smelly

(23-05-2024, 02:39 PM)theold Wrote:  Which one to buy?

buy tap ah................whatever you do - don't ever buy Showy brand...............even $100+ taps also no warranty.............

see if got Rubine brand - not bad............1 year warranty on tap body + 7 year warranty on cartridge............

Standing fans all out of stock due to kiasu Singaporeans, but table fans still available.

hahaa . . .Went to see refrig over the weekend

only 3 TICKs then can use climate voucher

those few with 3 Ticks sibei small and can be only used for 2 person in family!

around 300 Litre size, lor

SO at the end, don't want to buy.

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

Bought Taps and fan left only $15