See lah! SGtalkers cause Vijay to give disclaimer about faking as a doctor

Vijay Anand
Editor-in-Chiefand Forum Administrator

Disclaimer 1: Please note that the "Dr" in my username/handle is related to our tech forums that are labelled as "clinics" and founding moderators back then adorned the "Dr" and "Nurse" salutations in our early years of operation.
Disclaimer 2: It has come to my attention that there are people impersonating me on other discussion forums. Kindly note that I only post exclusively on HWZ.

Nonsense post in linkedin as " Dr "

He think linkedin like HWZ ? Obviously everyone knows linkedin is a place for " professional " There are REAL Dr post inside they are valid ones

He obviously " trying his luck at linkedin " see will be " head hunter .

Nobody cares...

Beware of imposter and trolls!

(13-01-2023, 06:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Nonsense post in linkedin as " Dr "

He think linkedin like HWZ ? Obviously everyone knows linkedin is a place for " professional " There are REAL Dr post inside they are valid ones

He obviously " trying his luck at linkedin " see will be " head hunter .

you think recruiter will get conned by him meh?

(13-01-2023, 07:00 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  you think recruiter will get conned by him meh?

You never know , " as long he is a Good Talker lor BS , Bluff all the way "

(13-01-2023, 07:00 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  you think recruiter will get conned by him meh?

It is a good thing you didn't go back to EDMW. 

It's even more of a dumpster fire now than back when you left.

Actually the original sgtalkers don’t give a rat’s ass about what goes on in the EDMW Big Grin

Must learn from tw ah sai. Faked phd for so many yrs and still dun care even if everybody knows it's faked

(13-01-2023, 08:52 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Must learn from tw ah sai. Faked phd for so many yrs and still dun care even if everybody knows it's faked

She insist that her PhD is not fake........ Big Grin