Seem like West Coast GRC will be heavily contested this GE?

https://www.facebook.com/pspwestcoast/po...CmW4fHJKtl

Isn't this obvious? Now PAP is spamming me with their leaflets already.

(28-10-2024, 12:16 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Isn't this obvious? Now PAP is spamming me with their leaflets already.

wow is it ???

My side Bishan TPY GRC , PAP as usual take it easy .

(28-10-2024, 12:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  wow is it ???

My side Bishan TPY GRC , PAP as usual take it easy .

Bishan is baojiak for PAP.

(28-10-2024, 12:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/pspwestcoast/po...CmW4fHJKtl

leong mum wai is proven to be a better co-driver than WP.

his speeches/questions are more aligned with concerns of the voters and PMETs.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

Swiss also got six parties, why not singapore 

[Image: screenshot-2023-12-19-at-09-52-31-orig.png]

photo 55 app

Psp loves the porridge at West coast market. 
This round no LHY, 
Maybe got better chance.

(28-10-2024, 01:29 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Psp loves the porridge at West coast market. 
This round no LHY, 
Maybe got better chance.

vouchers are 1000x better thasn even albalobe porridge
u see yuhua has yuaha vouchers on top of cdc vouchers.
west coast will copy cat with a higher value of so called WEST COAST VOUCHERS

The Oppositions of WP, SDP and PSP shd be united to form a Coalition party. They shd tackle this strategy and win more GRCs. The rest of other useless parties, pls stay clear.

OPPO CONTESTING WEST COAST
SHOULD VISIT IWARAN AT THE CHANGI
AND TAUNT HIM..
SAYING
WE ARE TAKING OVER...

If the PAPpies, ship Desmond Lee to another safe GRC
We’ll know that PAPpies feel West Coast could be lost

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

(28-10-2024, 03:40 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  The Oppositions of WP, SDP and PSP shd be united to form a Coalition party. They shd tackle this strategy and win more GRCs. The rest of other useless parties, pls stay clear.

Worst is some opposition not cooperating and in the end three corner fight

(28-10-2024, 06:37 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Worst is some opposition not cooperating and in the end three corner fight
It is those useless and hopeless Oppositions parties that come out to meddle. Knowingly that they never garner lots of votes in past GEs they shd back-off and give up. Lim Tean and Han Hui Hui are just 2 examples.Kenneth jeyaratnam also useless.

Depends on how many young voters and new citizens. Young generation and new citizens think differently from us.

West coast sure lose this round.
Desmond is another JLB lah…
Worse than MBT.

(28-10-2024, 09:22 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Depends on how many young voters and new citizens. Young generation and new citizens think differently from us.

You think new citizen will sure vote them, they also cannot tahan the high inflation created by them..

(28-10-2024, 09:44 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You think new citizen will sure vote them, they also cannot tahan the high inflation created by them..

Correct. That's what I think so, that's why this time may be drastically different voting pattern. Dun forget our generation now all old liao, many may be in hospitals. I saw my friends a few on wheelchairs already although young like me.

(28-10-2024, 09:40 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  West coast sure lose this round.
Worse than MBT.
He failed deeply on housing. Am sure many citizens are frustrated on his policies. Cannot substantiate his arguments and points. Totally unacceptable.

(28-10-2024, 09:40 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  West coast sure lose this round.
Worse than MBT.

No lah, I knew Desmond in army and he's a hardworking and decent chap. But dunno about competency because in army dun really need to be competent  Laughing

(28-10-2024, 10:19 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Correct. That's what I think so, that's why this time may be drastically different voting pattern. Dun forget our generation now all old liao, many may be in hospitals. I saw my friends a few on wheelchairs already although young like me.

Don't forget hor , PAP " play dirty " as usual always come GE. Now those in nursing home also can vote . Questionable is those got dementia one will also needed force to vote? Some even still think LKY in charge.