Seems like LHY really likes to eat ice-cream very much

https://theindependent.sg/pm-lees-son-li...avourites/

(14-11-2021, 09:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  https://theindependent.sg/pm-lees-son-li...avourites/

How can li hongyi be the eldest son of PM Lee, cos his dead wife May Wong had children who must be older than li-hongyi.... Rolleyes

Oh, there are 2 LHYs  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

Don't look handsome or presentable, just like his parents.

nice to be born rich, can do many fun things

(14-11-2021, 09:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  https://theindependent.sg/pm-lees-son-li...avourites/

Both sons quietly married liao. Check out his left ring finger. Think younger son married atb classmate from Cambridge. Pinky oredy grandpa.

(14-11-2021, 09:49 PM)debono Wrote:  How can li hongyi be the eldest son of PM Lee, cos his dead wife May Wong had children who must be older than li-hongyi.... Rolleyes

Eldest son is the albino son.

(14-11-2021, 09:49 PM)debono Wrote:  How can li hongyi be the eldest son of PM Lee, cos his dead wife May Wong had children who must be older than li-hongyi.... Rolleyes

You have hit the nail on the head again Sir Clapping

(15-11-2021, 06:35 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Eldest son is the albino son.

You have also hit the nail on the head again Big Grin

Just like his mother, he dresses inappropriately in formal occasions. At best, he’s flippant in his dressing. Or also be construed that he doesn’t accord proper respect.

wonder if they aso indulge their cravings for german sausages and gaint sotong balls?

It is correct. 
He is the eldest son of Mr. LEE and Mdm Ho.

(15-11-2021, 06:45 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  You have also hit the nail on the head again Big Grin

Please don't plagiarise my sotong brother lah Rolleyes

(15-11-2021, 09:17 AM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Please don't plagiarise my sotong brother lah Rolleyes

I am glad we are on the same page  Clapping Laughing

Cos he is considered “dead” in their eyes
[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

(15-11-2021, 06:35 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Eldest son is the albino son.
the story was
lee sian long first wife gave lee king yau a albino son
he not happy
dunno wat happen
she committed suicide
then lee sian long get ho ching to be his wife

when will he join the PAP for election ?