Real life (mostly ghostly encounters) stories, no CSB

I used to stay in 500 keng Hainan Sua. My ah ma is those white kong tao practisioner and she a close friend of the late Shifu Hong Chun. My dad is the infamous 5 warriors of a notorious gang in the past......

(if no people interested, then i wont continue liao)

I was sad when i don't have a pair of new shoes, until i saw someone with no feet...

(21-04-2022, 10:00 AM)roguetrader Wrote:  I used to stay in 500 keng Hainan Sua. My ah ma is those white kong tao practisioner and she a close friend of the late Shifu Hong Chun. My dad is the infamous 5 warriors of a notorious gang in the past......

Got people interested here...... Big Grin

Really got ghost meh?

Please continue... sharing is caring 👻

Nice titties, do carry on Big Grin

(21-04-2022, 10:00 AM)roguetrader Wrote:  I used to stay in 500 keng Hainan Sua. My ah ma is those white kong tao practisioner and she a close friend of the late Shifu Hong Chun. My dad is the infamous 5 warriors of a notorious gang in the past......

and then??? dont keep us in suspend please

Response is too low lei for real stories. Not worth the effort sia.

I was sad when i don't have a pair of new shoes, until i saw someone with no feet...

Ive 1 real ghost story during my army days 40+ yrs ago in Mandai forest.

It was bed time....im in special ops. 7 of us can sleep in 1 x 3 tonner. 6 choose to sleep in tonner except me next to it on the ground. It was a quiet night....all I could see facing the sky were trees foilage.

All of a sudden 4 or 5 balls of burning fire light up the sky. They flew among the branches right above me. Funny I wasn't even frighten. The balls r easily the size of a football and they flew at very fast speed.

I call the others to come see. Some say ghost, some say tree spirits and some said someone just pass away.

Anyway the balls of fire kept flying in circles over our head....but suddenly flew in 1 direction....we gave chase but it soon disappeared.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

Shifu Hong Chun last time got 1 personal driver. So on 1 fine day morning, he passed something (like some amulet) to his driver and informed him that he wont be using the car for that day, and he can use the car to go out. So driver jin happy, thought can bring car go jalan jalan with friend (girl la). But after only 30mins only, large crowd were shouting....

(21-04-2022, 12:15 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Ive 1 real ghost story during my army days 40+ yrs ago in Mandai forest.

It was bed time....im in special ops. 7 of us can sleep in 1 x 3 tonner. 6 choose to sleep in tonner except me next to it on the ground. It was a quiet night....all I could see facing the sky were trees foilage.

All of a sudden 4 or 5 balls of burning fire light up the sky. They flew among the branches right above me. Funny I wasn't even frighten. The balls r easily the size of a football and they flew at very fast speed.

I call the others to come see. Some say ghost, some say tree spirits and some said someone just pass away.

Anyway the balls of fire kept flying in circles over our head....but suddenly flew in 1 direction....we gave chase but it soon disappeared.

Rinco all from SAF Boys skool?  Pai kia? Big Grin

(21-04-2022, 01:09 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Rinco all from SAF Boys skool?  Pai kia? Big Grin

Mine group from Special NCO....9 mths training then proceed to RINCO. I think mine is the last batch as the whole batch b4 us all AWOL. They went direct to Mindef file complain of ill treatments.

(21-04-2022, 01:14 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Mine group from Special NCO....9 mths training then proceed to RINCO. I think mine is the last batch as the whole batch b4 us all AWOL. They went direct to Mindef file complain of ill treatments.

mine? fire crackers one also hard to find.