[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

Dun complain so much

70.4%, understooded?

Singapore fake first world medical service

I also experience the same problem

I was in pain, warded in a hospital

I asked the nurse to call the doctor for my pain

The nurse replied
"Why must I called the doctor about your pain. What can the doctor do to the help your pain?"

Thinking

After seeing the doc in the hospital, he will also be given Panadol.

Next time, No need to go hospital lah, go shopee.

Recently Ch 8 evening 9 pm HK drama show those doctors seen so caring and kind to their patients ; our hospital can have similar this type standard ?...

(20-09-2023, 05:26 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Recently Ch 8 evening 9 pm HK drama show those doctors seen so caring and kind to their patients ; our hospital can have similar this type standard  ?...

impossible.
because they are cared by local citizen nurses and doctors
we are cared by foreign nurses and doctors

(20-09-2023, 05:26 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Recently Ch 8 evening 9 pm HK drama show those doctors seen so caring and kind to their patients ; our hospital can have similar this type standard  ?...

When my dad was warded at sgh, he suffered minor heart attack

The duty doctor sounds from rape nation
The senior duty doctor also from rape nation

Stupid SK hospital

no priority for subsidised patients ?

He will in future be referred to as the nine toed abang Big Grin