RIP, ExBB…Didn’t Know He Passed Away…

(17-12-2021, 03:52 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You may want to check with brother lunchenmeat, they are good friends.

Only if bro., lunchenmeat is ok with it....... Clapping

(17-12-2021, 03:56 PM)debono Wrote:  Only if bro., lunchenmeat is ok with it....... Clapping

What is so secret about his background? Is his father a well known figure? You also know hm well.

(17-12-2021, 04:04 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  What is so secret about his background? Is his father a well known figure? You also know hm well.

I don't know him at all....... Thinking

No wonder his wife went back Japan.

Sad..exbb uplorry

(17-12-2021, 12:27 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 176-E6-EE0-9467-4034-B420-8441-DEE18-EB3.png]

https://www.forevermissed.com/exbb-casan...talk/about

How come obituary used nickname? Understand EXBB came from Italy so his real name should be Marco, Luca, Francesco or something like that..... Big Grin

(17-12-2021, 06:09 PM)EXBB Wrote:  Sad..exbb uplorry

Why are you so sad? You are a fake ExBB  Confused

(17-12-2021, 06:26 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  How come obituary used nickname? Understand EXBB came from Italy so his real name should be Marco, Luca, Francesco or something like that..... Big Grin

It says ExBB Casanova, Casanova must be his real name lor. Sad

Using Nick to protect his real identity what.

(17-12-2021, 06:34 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  It says ExBB Casanova, Casanova must be his real name lor. Sad

Using Nick to protect his real identity what.

Could be. But that Casanova last time seems very local. Must have stayed here a long time.

fake lah. He is with us.
In fact i saw that and informed him in the past.
He might even has forgotten.

(17-12-2021, 01:11 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  He did show us his photo without showing his face, an old fat Angmoh with hairy arm.

And that's what you get a fat Danish Italian pariah monkey dog  Laughter-13

(17-12-2021, 01:09 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  If ExBB did pass away, the person we have been talking to was another fellow….and ExBB in the new Sgtalk is definitely not the same person we have been talking to in the past few years.

But the dates of obituary bery suspicious... 01 Jan n Sep 1... exactly 66 yrs of living

(17-12-2021, 12:27 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 176-E6-EE0-9467-4034-B420-8441-DEE18-EB3.png]

https://www.forevermissed.com/exbb-casan...talk/about

why you suddenly go and dig out his obituary ?

who are you?

(18-12-2021, 09:41 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Rotfl
U want me to poke your asshole?

(18-12-2021, 01:56 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  who are you?

[Image: 210915121706-harry-meghan-time-100-most-...er-169.jpg]

(17-12-2021, 06:33 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Why are you so sad? You are a fake ExBB  Confused

If the real exbb passed away in 2016, then EXBB is a fake exbb.....logical..? Clapping

Being kicked out from forum ,not happy so curse others?🤦

(18-12-2021, 11:27 AM)Ernesto Wrote:  Being kicked out from forum ,not happy so curse others?🤦

So the real exbb is not physically dead, but had been kicked out of this forum.....? Laughing

(18-12-2021, 11:29 AM)debono Wrote:  So the real exbb is not physically dead, but had been kicked out of this forum.....? Laughing

Posted by Mike Tay on September 1, 2016
Thanks to Casanova and gangs...!!! Drive me away...!!!

Dun laugh you are involved.You may be in the gang.😁