Sep 1 : Presidential Election! Confirmed liao!

(31-05-2023, 06:16 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I vote for you lah! Big Grin
If more than one candidate is nominated, Singaporeans will go to the polls on Sep 1, a Friday, which will be declared a public holiday.

If it's only one and only One...How?. Wink  
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...it-3651756
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(11-08-2023, 06:02 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  If more than one candidate is nominated, Singaporeans will go to the polls on Sep 1, a Friday, which will be declared a public holiday.

No need waste time to get ready for anything. If Sinkie will be left with only one candidate. How?.

Writ issued for Presidential Election; Nomination Day on Aug 22, Polling Day on Sept 1

SINGAPORE — Singaporeans will go to the polls on Sept 1 to vote for the nation’s ninth President, should there be more than one eligible candidate, after Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong on Friday (Aug 11) issued the Writ of Election.
https://www.todayonline.com/

(11-08-2023, 06:02 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  If more than one candidate is nominated, Singaporeans will go to the polls on Sep 1, a Friday, which will be declared a public holiday.

I think only 1 winner Tharman lah! Big Grin

(11-08-2023, 06:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I think only 1 winner Tharman lah! Big Grin

If Sinkie will be left with only one candidate. How?
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(11-08-2023, 06:30 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  If Sinkie will be left with only one candidate. How?

Then no need to vote liao lah! Big Grin

[Image: IMG-8123.png]

[Image: IMG-8124.png]

[Image: IMG-8125.png]
你最想看到呢个?

The chosen one is missing

Confirmed there will be an election as the date  has been set.

The 2 hopefuls  :  Tharman  vs  NKS.

Greatest joke....chio kar peng.

Public holiday to appease the unsatisfied,  that's it.

Singapore Presidential Election to be held on Sep 1, Nomination Day on Aug 22

(12-08-2023, 05:48 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  

Singapore Presidential Election to be held on Sep 1, Nomination Day on Aug 22

For me based on face, botak no hair out. The other two guys small little sneaky eyes up to no good out. Left one haha....

Tharman: Don't make the presidential election a proxy for a general election

(31-05-2023, 06:16 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I vote for you lah! Big Grin

Those in nursing home are dementia and bedridden ,, how to vote??? the election officer vote for them???

by right they shd be excuse, but for oversea that is fine, 30 nursing home is a lot of people..

last time Tan Cheng Bok loss by just 7000 over vote,

Tharman PAP man yes sir,,

Ng Kok Song,, PAP man again,, but too old 75 yrs old gg to see God soon,
wait waste how time also, got to election again..like Joe Biden..

Tan KL is a clown, a supporter of taliban and CCP, a nut,

Left George Goh.. I will vote for this guy,
[+] 2 users Like victortan's post

(13-08-2023, 03:15 AM)victortan Wrote:  Tharman PAP man yes sir,,

I don't like him. 

Too much of religion. Not good for secular Sg.
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(13-08-2023, 07:49 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  I don't like him. 

Clown or no clown. I think can only wish PAP man. That is Tharman, Only one and only one all the best. Clapping

(13-08-2023, 07:49 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  I don't like him. 

The charity organisation that he helped is only affiliate to that one religion.

(13-08-2023, 09:04 AM)Clyde Wrote:  The charity organisation that he helped is only affiliate to that one religion.

He is very much into religion!

To him it's a calling!!!  Cool

Yes, George Goh is our only hope, else SG is doomed.

(13-08-2023, 09:31 AM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Yes, George Goh is our only hope, else SG is doomed.

GG will bring you to Heaven?

I should be elected as President

Singapore will be great

(13-08-2023, 09:56 AM)Talent Wrote:  I should be elected as President

Singapore will be great

For you, I will provide this service :

https://m.bilibili.com/video/BV1rJ411J7hB

(13-08-2023, 09:33 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  GG will bring you to Heaven?

That fellow is a Christian leh! Big Grin Later ALL must believe in Jesus Christ lah!

(13-08-2023, 02:51 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  That fellow is a Christian leh! Big Grin Later ALL must believe in Jesus Christ lah!

Like that how?

Vote him then only can be saved ah?

Clown or no clown. I think can only wish PAP man. That is Tharman, Only one and only one all the best. Clapping Clapping

Very long we didn"t see couple nice looking type president and his wife .....only Ong TC 's time....

(13-08-2023, 03:03 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Like that how?

Vote him then only can be saved ah?

ALL Christians said there's only ONE way to go to heaven lah! Big Grin All other ways go to hell lah!

(13-08-2023, 05:02 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  ALL Christians said there's only ONE way to go to heaven lah! Big Grin All other ways go to hell lah!

I hope GG says this loud and clear, then he will lose all votes from the muslim, hindu, buddhist,  etc,etc.
[+] 2 users Like Clyde's post

(13-08-2023, 05:02 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  ALL Christians said there's only ONE way to go to heaven lah! Big Grin All other ways go to hell lah!

Can you pls ask GG to clarify on this point?