Severely hunchbacked old woman seen doing GrabFood delivery

https://tinyurl.com/ycy2b2sz
[+] 1 user Likes potato_wedges's post

Sad ah sad
[+] 1 user Likes pinkypanther's post

See liao jin 心酸
[+] 1 user Likes Nyvrem's post

Don’t order she have got no job.

Order then make her work like very bad like that.

How such cases can fall through the cracks of our social support?

General Election is coming. The same tear jerker.

I see nothing wrong about this woman doing this job. She's hunchback but isn't begging right. She's doing the same job as able bodied peepur which is rather admirable.

The 39% is not showing pity by posting this. They are only using her to win votes.

(16-07-2024, 11:20 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Don’t order she have got no job.

Order then make her work like very bad like that.

How such cases can fall through the cracks of our social support?

When the government wanted to raise GST and kept explaining that it was for healthcare, elder care, a lot of peepur kicked up a big fuss. They were nor happy to pay...

most will need jobs in this high inflation era.

Pap will say she's doing exercise to cure her hunchback.

I chat many tray collector and old folk at encik Tan and those food court,,almost the same story,,

their kid up to the nose no give money and they no cpf to fall back on,, also some never give money..

surprisingly those old folk are very straight forward no paisey to tell me..

i love to chat them, i always give them some money or anypow, but some are very upright refuse to accept
my money, really respect,, really got back bone.

And many are going to die alone at home.

Bo bian, our higher mortals claim these elderly are doing it because they are loving it. Sad

See before some elderly ish taking trains and buses to do their delivery instead of riding bike or bicycle to cheong the horse car road. But also good as should be much safer for them too. Sad

(16-07-2024, 07:19 PM)potato_wedges Wrote:  https://tinyurl.com/ycy2b2sz

At least Grabfood is willing to give her a job; many other employers will feel that she is handicapped and unable to carry out her duties. 

(17-07-2024, 12:30 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Pap will say she's doing exercise to cure her hunchback.

I wonder if TCJ is giving seminars nowadays to pass time or for the money.

This shows that PAP gov wants you to bend down and let them F...k.
[Image: giphy.gif]

(16-07-2024, 07:19 PM)potato_wedges Wrote:  https://tinyurl.com/ycy2b2sz

Must salute her lah! Big Grin