Threads: 1,122

Likes Given: 215
Any more of your fake propaganda, China collapse?

In the last 6 months, SgButt everyday high profile published China economic collapse from the western propaganda.
What next?

Threads: 706

Likes Given: 1,007
If Sgbutt long Hsi, he is a traitor to America

Threads: 2,504

Likes Given: 768
He believed too much on western media lies lah
I have already told him few times.
Now US economy data also can be “massaged”
No more truthworthiness
If this is the start of Major Wave III. It will be fantastic.
Major I 1979 to 2009
Major II 2009 to 2024?(Correction phase)
Major III 2024?
Guru said worst case will be dragged to 2027?
(This post was last modified: 08-10-2024, 07:48 AM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 8,410

Likes Given: 684
It is not propaganda.
I already said China econkmy was deteriorating rapidly and the China givt need to do something major not small actions that won't make a difference.
Recently the China govt responded with more decisive action.
If the economy was not deteriorating you think they will do a 2 trillion fiscal stimulus and sharply ease monetary policy.??!
It's like saying surgeon operate on you but all along you are okay nothing wrong!!!!
Of course the Chinese economy was sick that's why the surgeon has to take the biggest action jn over 2 decades to rectify!
Those stupid China propaganda keep saying China economy strong for last 12 months ....everything rosy. If everything rosy why the f..k the Chuna govt has to take drastic action!!!
Believe the cintradictions prove all your lies!!!
China fanboys support China until they have nk more thinking skills
(This post was last modified: 08-10-2024, 07:51 AM by
sgbuffett.)

SgButt on 16 June 2023 accurately predicted exactly on 8 October 2024, HSI will surge arh.
SgButt is more accurate than God leh.
Kowtau to SgButt.
(This post was last modified: 08-10-2024, 07:53 AM by
webinarian.)

(08-10-2024, 07:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: It is not propaganda.
I already said China econkmy was deteriorating rapidly and the China givt need to do something major not small actions that won't make a difference.
Recently the China govt responded with more decisive action.
If the economy was not deteriorating you think they will do a 2 trillion fiscal stimulus and sharply ease monetary policy.??!
It's like saying surgeon operate on you but all along you are okay nothing wrong!!!!
Of course the Chinese economy was sick that's why the surgeon has to take the biggest action jn over 2 decades to rectify!
Those stupid China propaganda keep saying China economy strong for last 12 months ....everything rosy. If everything rosy why the f..k the Chuna govt has to take drastic action!!!
Don't pretend !!!
China " hardship" was created by US. Interest raised in the last 3 years was the same measure done to SEA Thailand, Malaysia and Korea in 1997.
US thought by raising interest to 5.5% together with propaganda would attract capital from China causing a financial crisis to China like what happened in 1997 to SEA.
But US, before causung havoc to China, ownself cannot tahan and has to lower interest drastically by 0.5%.
Now capital all rushes back to China.
Don't pretend to talk like an economic expert.

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,359
(08-10-2024, 07:46 AM)sgbuffet Wrote: Those stupid China propaganda keep saying China economy strong for last 12 months ....everything rosy. If everything rosy why the f..k the Chuna govt has to take drastic action!!!
Your typing and spelling skills are plunging. 😁

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,177
Ah butt wants china to collapse just for him to short china atocks or buy them cheap