Threads: 17

Likes Given: 524
(23-06-2022, 10:48 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: When I was a small boy I always went to pasar malam with my mother leh! I had eaten all kinds of food liao lah! They used boiling water to scald the cockles "see hum" to death then when you see the hum opened mouth just stick a toothpick on its flesh and put into your mouth lah!
last time no covid, now cannot anyhow yaya go places. ah butt after 2 month's lockdown now he doesn't care already

Likes Given: 1,948
(23-06-2022, 01:26 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: last time no covid, now cannot anyhow yaya go places. ah butt after 2 month's lockdown now he doesn't care already
He already took the booster now can boast around
Lol

Likes Given: 10,762
(23-06-2022, 11:12 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Cruel or not boil live sea hums and u stick it into your mouth
Lol
I saw how people did it so follow lah! But they dip in chilli sauce with sngkum lime I dare not eat spicy leh!

Threads: 82

Likes Given: 271
(23-06-2022, 11:10 AM)YummyKing Wrote: More crowds means prepared for more Covid and more deaths.
Do not trust the daily figure of 5000 cases. You should multiply that by 10. My son and wife and kid all got Covid last month. They never reported to authorities.I asked why not, he said Govt said no need to go doctor, just stay at home, so what’s there to report. Also he got it aT his company staff gathering ... all 40 staff, except for 2 who had Covid before, kenna. NONE OF THEM REPORTED TO AUTHORITIES....
that why the media ranked below 130
all manipulated and fake news

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 269
(23-06-2022, 09:20 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: People likes to walk around pasar malam but not many people buying except food
Now food also increase price no point hunt for pasar malam food all the way waste transport unless it’s near your home
Nothing special than a nearby food stall in the void deck or mall has its plus points.

Threads: 227

Likes Given: 6,593
Nice titties
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine