Irritating promotion of LGBTQ+ agenda in my company

HR mass emailing everyone to "promote" this sort of awareness among the employees. almost tempted to reply back to rebuke them to say that this is a form of mental illness and we shouldn't support it but that will get me fired that is for sure.

can't stand them shovelling this ideology down our throats.
[+] 2 users Like fishbuff's post

Some companies are like this. No choice

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7L8QmybCTU

beautiful
beautiful

As long as the HR don't force you to participate in those events or want you to become LGBQ, then ish not really wrong. It very common for international coy especially those AMDK one to promote this kind of woke stuff be it LGBQ, global warming, human rights, environment friendly etc, if really not comfortable with a company stance on such topic can just quit lor.

Even the known to be traditionally conservation jipan companies many also start to into this kind of thing liao.

But if the coy did force you to participate\donate or worst declare your stance on such issues and then fired you for not being woke enough or fail your appraiser for this, then ish something to komplain about. If just sending emails or putting up posters and such niato promote some events or messages just ignore and trash into deleted items lah.