Threads: 10,670

Likes Given: 12
https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...at-work-on
" Home Affairs and Law Minister K Shanmugam wrote on Facebook: "A police officer, Uvaraja S/O Gopal has died under tragic circumstances. The cause of death is still under investigation.
"He has put up a post, which amongst other things, says he faced racial discrimination in SPF. These and other allegations are serious.
"I have asked SPF to investigate the matter thoroughly. We will get to the bottom of it. And be accountable.
"We have a clear policy of non discrimination. All officers are entitled to be treated fairly. SPF as an organisation is committed to that principle. We will investigate the facts."

EPIC he RIP on Racial Harmony day.
since like " he plan for it " to make it a Big thing to get noticed beside post his last words on Facebook.

Threads: 649

Likes Given: 1,653
Strange to have racial discrimination in SPF in this day and age. Whether in bolehland or Sinpwn, it is well recognised dat da the best IO/police inspectors in the mata chu are our Indian police who excel in detective work.

Threads: 35

Likes Given: 444
Civil service and govt related agencies etc all DD and above are highly toxic and political lah.
I think in private sector also sama Sama or worse.

Threads: 649

Likes Given: 1,653
(21-07-2023, 10:53 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://www.facebook.com/imranbecks/post...embed_post
Really sad to read his posts. Should have just quitted his job and report to oily sham instead of letting the bad guys win. Let justice be served.

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,079
Why nowadays racial discrimination seems to be on the rise in Singapore?

By now the commander in AMK branch already been investigated and those names he mention on his FB post.

Likes Given: 0
SPF under
Ministry of Home Affairs
and
Ministry of Home Affairs
under
which minister?
so please stop your fake concern
and
concentrate breaking new deadlift record
and or
finding new gcb to move to
spf been under
several incompetent superintendents who been playing office politics and hindering work getting done smoothly
til now then you are awake and angry

Threads: 1,841

Likes Given: 10,598
(21-07-2023, 11:08 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Why nowadays racial discrimination seems to be on the rise in Singapore? 
Maybe there are too much minority privilege and political correctness in SG today, majority people think they are marginalizing by authority
(This post was last modified: 21-07-2023, 11:54 PM by
CHAOS.)

Threads: 2,447

Likes Given: 55

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 7,486
(21-07-2023, 11:29 PM)KILLjoy Wrote: SPF under
Ministry of Home Affairs
and
Ministry of Home Affairs
under
which minister?
and
and or
spf been under
several incompetent superintendents who been playing office politics and hindering work getting done smoothly
It is really filthy and dirty inside. The head inside is enjoying the time of his life.

Threads: 348

Likes Given: 4
(21-07-2023, 11:29 PM)KILLjoy Wrote: SPF under
Ministry of Home Affairs
and
Ministry of Home Affairs
under
which minister?
and
and or
spf been under
Only now he knows ah.
He is angry cos his tribe is the victim ah
Other ra.ces other than his tribe got discriminated, he hide under the carpet ah
(This post was last modified: 22-07-2023, 10:14 AM by
Gstalk.)

Threads: 14

Likes Given: 344
上梁不正下梁歪.
The dog is shameless ownself investigate ownself dogshit.
You expect the poodle force to be any good?
First get Ridout of the Rot lah
which Starts from the TOP.

Likes Given: 344
(22-07-2023, 10:13 AM)Gstalk Wrote: Only now he knows ah.
He is angry cos his tribe is the victim ah
Other ra.ces other than his tribe got discriminated, he hide under the carpet ah
Funny a certain race in Singapore always screaming discrimination. And no it is not the Malays!
When they discriminate against the majority race, suddenly cannot persecute!

If LKY time, probably give the black dog a big fat KICK up the backside lor

Threads: 15

Likes Given: 8
(22-07-2023, 01:20 AM)pinkypanther Wrote: https://tinyurl.com/mupe6y89
one sided story.
seems like 90% of people he encountered are bad.
and the examples like so exaggerated, better wait for full story from other sides too before judging.
there is old saying something like..
if u meet an asshole one day, u met an asshole. but if u meet many assholes everyday, then maybe u are the asshole

Threads: 6

Likes Given: 255
One life is gone.
Who was his para counselor?
Before end own life, think what is the responsibility to family and the country.
Be neutral.

Likes Given: 2
(22-07-2023, 01:58 PM)Oasis Wrote: One life is gone.
Who was his para counselor?
Before end own life, think what is the responsibility to family and the country.
Be neutral.
your life is gone.

so ' Ke ling " this dialect word will be ban ?

Likes Given: 588
My police friend also Vap...haha

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 376
Is the discrimination any worse than the discrimination of the oppositions in parliament?

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 8
Oh no SG whiter than white image collapsing, so many bad karmic happening?

Threads: 613

Likes Given: 5,537
(21-07-2023, 11:08 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Why nowadays racial discrimination seems to be on the rise in Singapore? 
Too late and Out-of- Control now
Suppress with law does not equate to solving the problem
That LHL should not have made disGrace Culture Minister

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 133

Threads: 23,788

Likes Given: 24
He is stressed out, both within and without and there is no way out to release the pressure.
(This post was last modified: 23-07-2023, 01:05 AM by
theold.)

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
It is designed by Klaus schwab
U get excited u fall into the trap as they march u into concentration camp get the idea.
The only person dat help is Putin
He knows them
for ex. Poland wants to grab ahQua land and also Belarus
know who wants to attack Poland Putin
(This post was last modified: 23-07-2023, 05:50 AM by
singlon.)

Likes Given: 11,245
(21-07-2023, 10:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...at-work-on
" Home Affairs and Law Minister K Shanmugam wrote on Facebook: "A police officer, Uvaraja S/O Gopal has died under tragic circumstances. The cause of death is still under investigation.
"He has put up a post, which amongst other things, says he faced racial discrimination in SPF. These and other allegations are serious.
"I have asked SPF to investigate the matter thoroughly. We will get to the bottom of it. And be accountable.
"We have a clear policy of non discrimination. All officers are entitled to be treated fairly. SPF as an organisation is committed to that principle. We will investigate the facts."
KekLengKia kana bullied liao lah!

Threads: 1,841

Likes Given: 10,598
(23-07-2023, 06:05 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: KekLengKia kana bullied liao lah! 

Threads: 1,073

Likes Given: 212
(22-07-2023, 01:20 AM)pinkypanther Wrote: https://tinyurl.com/mupe6y89
From his writing and other people's descriptions, this man is one-kind type.
He complaint of the whole world and he is victim of everybody he came into contact with.
He quarelled with his wife and she left him for 2 months.

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 11
(21-07-2023, 10:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...at-work-on
Dun laugh die me la, indian got racial discrimination is because they themselves always play the race card.
Cut queue, they scream racist
Colleagues promotion , they scream racist
Hawker give less food, they scream racist
Missed MRT train, they scream racist
They everything also racist one la.
But when they are in power, they play you aeroplane, like that it's okay, they are never racist, only us
(This post was last modified: 23-07-2023, 09:05 AM by
maddog.)