how to access Shaw Brothers 1970-1980 martial arts film on u tube?

instead of wasting time  watching kelong media corp stars awards this sunday  better to watch old SB movies.
[+] 2 users Like talky's post

That day I just watched few old SB movies with narrator describing the show. Actually quite nice to watch… Big Grin

https://youtu.be/b5PieqWWORU

https://youtu.be/xtxNzTYTZfI

(22-04-2022, 01:40 PM)talky Wrote:  instead of wasting time  watching kelong media corp stars awards this sunday  better to watch old SB movies.

Just go to YouTube and type whatever movie you want to watch on the URL lah! For example 西游记 also can lah!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7OiQ8Agjtjo

(22-04-2022, 04:10 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://youtu.be/b5PieqWWORU

I FORGOT THE  NICE SHOW TITLE STARRED LOH LIA WHO WAS A VILLIAN WHOSE  MAGNETIC SWORD ATTRACTED  HIS ENEMY WEAPONS FINALLY THEY USE BAMBOO TO DEFEAT HIM.IT WAS ARD 1970

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M5oFlCJBdKA

(22-04-2022, 04:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Just go to YouTube and type whatever movie you want to watch on the URL lah! For example 西游记 also can lah!

SOME OF THEN ARE NOT IN FULL FEATURE JUST 10 TO 15 MINUTES ONLY.
THE SAME AS FOR THE SHOW THE  12 GOLD MEDALLIONS STARRED YU WAH IT IT JUST A 15 MINUTES ONLY

TVbox got many many

(22-04-2022, 04:18 PM)talky Wrote:  I FORGOT THE  NICE SHOW TITLE STARRED LOH LIA WHO WAS A VILLIAN WHOSE  MAGNETIC SWORD ATTRACTED  HIS ENEMY WEAPONS FINALLY THEY USE BAMBOO TO DEFEAT HIM.IT WAS ARD 1970

is it this one?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BufXN2aqdkg

(22-04-2022, 04:23 PM)talky Wrote:  SOME OF THEN ARE NOT IN FULL FEATURE JUST 10 TO 15 MINUTES ONLY.
THE SAME AS FOR THE SHOW THE  12 GOLD MEDALLIONS STARRED YU WAH IT IT JUST A 15 MINUTES ONLY

If you Premium subscriber you dun have such issues..... Rolleyes

(22-04-2022, 05:43 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  If you Premium subscriber you dun have such issues..... Rolleyes

Must pay money or not leh?

(22-04-2022, 05:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Must pay money or not leh?

Go for the free offer lah...... Big Grin

(22-04-2022, 05:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Must pay money or not leh?

See water better lah  Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

Shaw brothers were born in Ningbo and grew up in Shanghai, later expand their movie business tomSpore and HK.

[Image: ACABA603-1560-4313-B8-FF-8891-CA96-BC13.jpg]

[Image: 220-BBA46-0-E5-E-4-CDB-AEDD-2-ACF7555-C247.jpg]

There is an actress called Yu An An that I really like at that time.

(22-04-2022, 05:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  is it this one?

yes correct.
thks

(22-04-2022, 05:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  is it this one?

there is also another  nice show on how a fighter  practised martial arts  n  for a moment mirroring the way how Guang KONG (romance of 3 kingdom general)stood with both legs opened n brought down his long beard w his left hand n the right hand holding the big blade of 7 ft long..

(22-04-2022, 01:40 PM)talky Wrote:  instead of wasting time  watching kelong media corp stars awards this sunday  better to watch old SB movies.

media corp should allocate one weekday to play mainly v old moves
1965-1985 movies are very very rare and may attract more viewers 
than keep replay drama of 10 or less years which people are tire of seeing   Big Grin
But I guess they will never learn.

(22-04-2022, 06:13 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  See water better lah  Big Grin

Free of charge mah!

Rosamund Kwan when young

[+] 1 user Likes Symmetry's post