Shanmugam, Vivian say they will sue Lee Hsien Yang

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...-apologise

" He said they have asked Mr Lee to apologise, withdraw his allegations and pay damages, which will be donated to charity.

“If he does not do so, we will sue him,” he said. "

I think this action will have negative impact fr citizen. We already have enough negative news. Pl la. The whole world is laughing at us.
[+] 3 users Like Ken's post

(27-07-2023, 06:45 PM)Ken Wrote:  I think this action will have negative impact fr citizen. We already have enough negative news. Pl la. The whole world is laughing at us.

Smile LHY latest post is this, maybe trigger Shan LOL...

https://www.facebook.com/LeeHsienYangSGP...xl?__cft__

BUT mind you LHY talk is not like " others anyhow talk without evidences "

He has highlighted getting fact from Google Map and from Govt code of conduct been a Minister.

https://www.facebook.com/LeeHsienYangSGP...Rl?__cft__

https://www.facebook.com/LeeHsienYangSGP...Bl?__cft__
[+] 3 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

POFMA useless leow, nao play sue
[+] 4 users Like limpeh394's post

History told us

https://baike.baidu.com/tashuo/browse/co...bbf1492291
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

no use 
money no problem for lsy
he can pay damages for up to  >100m
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

How to sue? He is not here. Probably not coming back forever.
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

[Image: Screenshot-20230713-215735.jpg]

挖呀挖

(27-07-2023, 06:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...-apologise
If they really want to sue LHY, they better hv the guts to go US and sue him. At the same time, they wil hv the opportunity to attend the Democratic Summit. Then, I wil clapped for these 2 buggers.
[+] 3 users Like Gemstar's post

(27-07-2023, 07:18 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  If they really want to sue LHY, they better hv the guts to go US and sue him. At the same time, they wil hv the opportunity to attend the Democratic Summit.

Ha, this Shan last time speak negative on Trump later who knows trump come SG and Shan like MIA.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

The story gets better. The ST article has just been removed. Now cannot be read. Sue or not?
[+] 3 users Like starbugs's post

PAPaya Idiot ministars. The garbagemen iz in the noose for all the wrong reasons. Now still want to prolong the bad feeling associated with PAPaya. As the dragon son of LKY, natural aristocrat  .LHY iz neber going to say sorry to mediocre yes men ministars. Plus how they gonna serve writ of summons when LHY mia dunno where.
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

Sue is for show only lah. Who misuse and who benefit, You know and I know already good enough

[+] 3 users Like klat's post

(27-07-2023, 07:24 PM)starbugs Wrote:  The story gets better. The ST article has just been removed. Now cannot be read. Sue or not?
Brilliant. The greatest joke and laughing stock on earth. They are really clowns.

Why ST did chicken out and take down the article? CNA still can read the article.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...on-3658626

“Lee Hsien Yang has accused us of acting corruptly and for personal gain by having Singapore Land Authority (SLA) give us preferential treatment by illegally felling trees without approval, and also having SLA pay for renovations to 26 and 31 Ridout Road. These allegations are false,” said Mr Shanmugam.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Which part is not true, ah?

Yah lor . Until now the public is Not Convinced of the shaddy results of the "investigation" of the Ridout sagat.
They investigate themselves
They persecute themselves
They announce themselves innocent.
Now they want to shamelessly sue others for using their brains to think?!?!
[+] 1 user Likes Truebluesg's post

Under which court Singapore court or international court?

(27-07-2023, 08:16 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Under which court Singapore court or international court?
I don’t believed they wud dare go in’tl court. It wil only back fire themselves. If that happened. All types of snakes wil crawl out from the gunny sack.

(27-07-2023, 08:19 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I don’t believed they won’t dare go in’tl court. It wil only back fire themselves. If that happened. All types of snakes wil crawl out from the gunny sack.

I agree with you

This got the effect to auto revive interest over the 16k scandals?

(27-07-2023, 07:00 PM)talky Wrote:  no use 
money no problem for lsy
he can pay damages for up to  >100m

Can arrange paying instalment thru direct debit from CPF OA or RA.

(27-07-2023, 06:45 PM)Ken Wrote:  I think this action will have negative impact fr citizen. We already have enough negative news. Pl la. The whole world is laughing at us.

LHY can ask Singaporeans to donate

sue sue sue and FOOking sue...

im one such RECEIPIENT

https://tinyurl.com/3fjn4m55
[+] 1 user Likes pinkypanther's post

Lets release the can of worms already.
[+] 2 users Like Truebluesg's post

If they sue LHY, LHL will drop dead suddenly (karma) and both of them will be toothless tigers.

(27-07-2023, 06:48 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile LHY latest post is this, maybe trigger Shan LOL...

https://www.facebook.com/LeeHsienYangSGP...xl?__cft__

BUT mind you LHY talk is not like " others anyhow talk without evidences "

He has highlighted getting fact from Google Map and from Govt code of conduct been a Minister.

https://www.facebook.com/LeeHsienYangSGP...Rl?__cft__

https://www.facebook.com/LeeHsienYangSGP...Bl?__cft__

It's not wait 6 mths, but wait 2 years hor...this is common practice by PAP

(27-07-2023, 08:16 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Under which court Singapore court or international court?

Banana Court.
[+] 1 user Likes Everything Everywhere's post