PSP asked to apologise & take down 'sia suay' video on Ridout Road parliament debate

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ah-3607461
[+] 2 users Like pinkypanther's post

https://animals.sandiegozoo.org/animals/spotted-hyena

说了,你们管不了我们滴。
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

We want answers!!!!!

[Image: dR9wGlb.png]

https://tinyurl.com/272adwzr
[+] 1 user Likes Reddishday's post

Indranee is a good dog who goes around attacking others. What has PsP posts or videos anything to do wit$ her butt?
[+] 4 users Like Wy:Nox's post

The deputy chair has some misconduct as a lawyer and it's a serious integrity issue if I recall correctly. Was there a follow up and conclusion to that episode?
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

CCS could scold sinkies sia suay while LMW cannot have sia suay on his video caption ??
[+] 1 user Likes limpeh394's post

Dep Chair idiot talk abt cannot debate on ministerial statements, as if the minister is a god that we pay homage to

LMW says "debate" in its correct sense, because even seeking clarifications or asking questions is a manner of debate

Like :"Minister, I seek clarifications on why you come to such a conclusion and I question your thoroughness and completeness in your statements", like this considered debate or not?

Conclusion: Well, it is debatable if the Minister is correct or not. He could be in Sinkiepoor or not in Sinkiepoor

(05-07-2023, 10:07 PM)Sticw Wrote:  The deputy chair has some misconduct as a lawyer and it's a serious integrity issue if I recall correctly. Was there a follow up and conclusion to that episode?

under the carpet liao.

Ulu Pandan removed all his banner and poster earlier due to the integrity issue but now it seems everything settle and his photo appear again.

(05-07-2023, 06:40 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ah-3607461

What's wrong with the video leh?  Thinking Can see here or not leh?