Shanmugam says he has ‘nothing to hide’ on Ridout Road property

(23-05-2023, 10:12 PM)Truebluesg Wrote:  according to lim tean , 26 ridout is 260000 sq feet, 31 ridout road is 136000 sq feet
temasek sold GCB plus land around 50000 sqfeet for 200Mil ini April.
https://www.mingtiandi.com/real-estate/f...-for-155m/
so 26 ridout should easily worth one billion! even a low rental yield of 2% would be 20M per year!
Wah really squandering Singapore reserves lor!

Now we know why they can't give Ong Teng Cheong the total reserves number. 

Too many skeletons in the closet.

(24-05-2023, 06:19 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Now we know why they can't give Ong Teng Cheong the total reserves number. 

Too many skeletons in the closet.

sinkies or the world will know all the shit after PAP no more the govt.

This is karma in action. Causing people to lose his job, causing 15 year old to lose his life and many more.

(24-05-2023, 06:48 AM)Clyde Wrote:  This is karma in action.  Causing people to lose his job, causing 15 year old to lose his life and many more.

sorry you will be disappointed.

me very sure the review turn out "both ministers did no wrong".

Just wondering if sla give ministers discount from their bid rental

(24-05-2023, 06:51 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  sorry you will be disappointed.

me very sure the review turn out "both ministers did no wrong".

Me too.  But I would like to see how they do it Big Grin

Where are the pappy ball carriers in this thread?

Border incursion into Russia
the score
1 Russian dead 13 wounded
70 Ukrainian nationalists dead
US armours used by terrorists destroyed
this is the global scope
there will be a tribunal Russian style
we reach a stage where even Widodo tree planting with Iranian chief

(24-05-2023, 07:13 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  Where are the pappy ball carriers in this thread?

Not many to start with in the first place. One created a separate thread using vulgarities as usual Big Grin

Ownself check onwself. That is what is called an "independent review" by the Pappies.

(24-05-2023, 07:11 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Me too.  But I would like to see how they do it Big Grin

that's why it need 2 months till July to give us the answer.

If lose 2/3 majority to govern Singapore, don't blame the voters, blame themselves

(23-05-2023, 10:12 PM)Truebluesg Wrote:  according to lim tean , 26 ridout is 260000 sq feet, 31 ridout road is 136000 sq feet
temasek sold GCB plus land around 50000 sqfeet for 200Mil ini April.
https://www.mingtiandi.com/real-estate/f...-for-155m/
so 26 ridout should easily worth one billion! even a low rental yield of 2% would be 20M per year!
Wah really squandering Singapore reserves lor!

Let's see what above market rate are being paid

(24-05-2023, 07:32 AM)Clyde Wrote:  If lose 2/3 majority to govern Singapore, don't blame the voters, blame themselves

me think unlikely they will lose 2/3 majority with so many PG/MG and abnn new citizens voters.

and before GE, give another round of chicken wing (voucher) to greedy sinkies, votes secured.

If Shanmugam says he has nothing to hide, then reveal to the public what is the rental fee that he is paying.

No need for this shammy wayang review crap.

Good to see this despicable minister's balls shrink LOL

"没做亏心事,不怕鬼叫门"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQCNBpHvSB4

this kind of the 3rd kind
u need to lie through
ur teeth
just don't turn pale
nowaday whenever singlion sees media persona make-up and dress well
singlion wori

(24-05-2023, 07:00 AM)maddog Wrote:  Just wondering if sla give ministers discount from their bid rental

SLA is under Law Minister so, it's internal agreement

(24-05-2023, 07:11 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Me too.  But I would like to see how they do it Big Grin

More votes sure will be gone lah.
你咪当我lulu meh.

https://youtu.be/zqye1V6u048

Why not third party check?

没有这样大的头,
千万别戴太大的帽子,会引人非议。

If Shan pull down his pants and show his dick to the public, then I will believe he got nothing to hide.

(24-05-2023, 07:35 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  me think unlikely they will lose 2/3 majority with so many PG/MG and abnn new citizens voters.

and before GE, give another round of chicken wing (voucher) to greedy sinkies, votes secured.

[Image: IMG-0347.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

How they got to know these lobangs? And who exposed? Contractors like in the case of nkf golden tap?

talk so much. so how much they pay

Where is oyk aka multiversal? Come here to defend your Pappy masters, you ball-less CECA!

Why need such big space leh? Want to live like johore sultan? 5000sf is more than enough for most families

https://youtu.be/Xpfs_nTkNIo

https://kenjeyaretnam.com/2023/05/13/sha...SKA0Kcy1Dw