Sharp price hikes=S'poreans have to work longer=PAP plan realised

Whether you think they plan to make Singaporeans work longer through price hikes making cost of living go higher. ...or not, the impact is the same.

These price hikes in water, electricity and transport will mean it will be more costly to retire and Singaporeans have to work longer something advocated by the PAP.

Today Singaporeans already work 8 yrs longer that ASEAN counter parts. They are pushing people to work beyond age 70 ...this will go up closer to 80 with sharp rise in cost of living.

https://www.tiktok.com/@bens_social_club...6092609799

70% support PAP on price hikes.
ownself fark ownself.

Any more fake news about China's economic collapse?  

Working part-time by choice when old age is ok. In fact, if mind, body and spirit is still manageable, working has its advantages. It is much better than staying home doing nothing, waiting to die.

However, it’s another sad story if old folks are forced to work and slog to survive, especially if their mind, body and spirit already cannot make it.
[+] 1 user Likes Raphael05's post

(01-10-2023, 09:39 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  What to do? Wduthink so cheap skate scammed People $20 also happy!

I think the survey didnt give an actual picture of what is happening in the ground. Did they ask my friends and I on the retirement age? All of my friends and I  said 60 is the maximum and should retire and enjoy life in the remaining years.

The survey depends on who you asked and what questions you asked and can be skew towards the end result. And the end result is Sinkees want to work until 70, 75 or even 80 so the pinky can still continue.

WTF

(01-10-2023, 09:57 AM)Raphael05 Wrote:  Working part-time by choice when old age is ok. In fact, if mind, body and spirit is still manageable, working has its advantages. It is much better than staying home doing nothing, waiting to die.

However, it’s another sad story if old folks are forced to work and slog to survive, especially if their mind, body and spirit already cannot make it.

And some dumb people thinks that must have law to set Retirement Age 67 years old

then can work to that age till 67 years old

They don't know set Retirment Age at 55 years old also can work till 70 or 80 years old

(01-10-2023, 10:25 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  fcuking whiny little shits

so many here

as if PAP

is their mama's tits

for them to suck FREE milk

for life

Then you keep sucking their tits and a FREE Rider

and licking their smelling toes for what?

GO and pay 25% more for everything and stop being a Parasite

Such a Malaysian Coward always use your arse to talk

(01-10-2023, 10:30 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  After I turned 55, I have enough savings in my CPF, $1M 

To allow me to retirely comfortably for the rest of my life

As the annual interests from my MILLION $$$ CPF savings

Around $30K a year

Is more than enough to cover my annual expenses

I have a fully paid 5I HDB flat, no need to pay rent

And I don't drive, don't drink, don't massage, don't smoke, don't gamble 4D, TOTO, etc

SO ?

Just prove to us and go and pay 25% GST for everything, lor

Talk thru your arse for what?

No guts again ?

Such a useless man.

[Image: Blow-thru-Arse.gif]

(01-10-2023, 10:34 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

If you are not a lazy jobless scum like sgbuffett

SEE HOW stupid YOU really  ARE?

Can you explain in 5 Sentences between lazy people like you being a Parasite and Free Rider

Make you so miserable and going for Divorce as a Failure in Life?

and make you a sore loser who cannot be a CEO of NTUC Income like Tan Kin Lian

(01-10-2023, 10:47 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  As for why she is still working at 82, Feng Ying shares: “It’s boring at home.” She had considered retirement, but her customers begged her not to “as they won’t be able to enjoy her desserts anymore”.

[Image: xi_le_ting_signboard.jpeg?itok=Z2lSFlGl]

https://www.8days.sg/eatanddrink/hawkerf...ent-805296

So glad you are willing to show that you are a ROBBER in SG

Why always rob other people's achievement? 

WHERE is YOURS? 

Prove to me that you are working like her till 82 years old in the coffee shop.

Talk thru your ARSE for what?

Target is to make Sporn retire at 100yr

(01-10-2023, 10:56 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

sgbuffett is born poor, born stupid, born lazy

He can survive in Singapore without a job

Because the cost of living here is RIDICULOUSLY CHEAP

For born Singaporeans like sgbuffett

sgbuffett is whining about price increase due to inflation

But the TRUTH is, he is 10 times better than YOU

1. You are lazy. 
Never work since you were jobless since 2004

2. You are so stupid with IQ lesser than a 1o Year-old
See prove:

[Image: Co-L-benefits-poor-people-June-23.png]

3. He is born poor is better than You who is born with retarded parents
who cannot teach you the basics 

4.  You are Born a Liar and a Hypocrite
Who will burn in hell for eternity
By constantly breaking the law in the bible

5. You are a Coward who has no courage
To face the truth and Reality in Life

[Image: Quotes-Cowardice.png]

(01-10-2023, 10:59 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

5354 is LIVING PROOF

All Singaporean who are willing to WORK and contribute to CPF

[Image: CPF2018-A.png]

Dear COWARD from Malaysia

Now is 2023

Why no guts to show 2023 CPF STatement??

(01-10-2023, 11:10 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Warren Buffett, your idol still WORKING at age 93

Why is your excuse for not working?

It is a fact you depend on your mama's tits 

For FREE HOUSING

Shameless useless jobless scum!

JAc Lau cursing himself to the Grave again

You yourself as a Foreign TRASH has FREE Housing and sucking PAP's TITs

So, why others cannot?

You are a Hypocrite who will be punished by your own God

So Happy for You.

[Image: Free-lifetime-public-housing-Feb-23.png]

So WHEN are you gong to DIVORCE?

This 25th Dec 2023 to celebrate Christmas with Divorce, too?

Your poor moral values and ZERO Ethics makes

You a Scum and Rogue who is Satan's Child

---------------------------------------------------------

[Image: Divorce-Wife-to-own-2-HDB-Flats.png]

Sgtalk forum is so much fun and lively and happening than the parLEEament. Clap, clap, clap. There is no parleeament Speaker here. So can carry on.