Sheng Siong Having Machines That Let Customers “Buy” Disposable Plastic Bags

It’s unlike NTUC FairPrice whereby it’s based on “trust”.

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/sheng-siong-plastic-bag-machine/

How to trust sinkies? Sinkies like to pwn sinkies leh.

pay 10 cents take 10 bags kym ?

PAP is setting a trap?

If many plastic bags missing, then they will say people are dishonest

And if this new wayang cannot save the earth, PAP will say customers fault

this is a disaster
now we need to buy
we use them to bag our rubbish to throw them
as the chute fails due to fumes leaking into the kitchen and cockroaches
now those r found even in the bed room.

PAP all along do patch work here and there

like my place garden built after one year, tore half of it down

Their FP check- out machines is poorly developed

and cannot select number of plastic bags to pay

(24-06-2023, 08:58 PM)Ola Wrote:  PAP all along do patch work here and there

like my place garden built after one year, tore half of it down

Their FP check- out machines is poorly developed

and cannot select number of plastic bags to pay

Wasted money loh

That why GST 9% help the poor...........
The poorly manage and planning

(24-06-2023, 09:35 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Wasted money loh

That why GST 9% help the poor...........
The poorly manage and planning

The Self- payment machine

is a weighing scale using the glass panel but it was never programmed! 

And before making payment, it can be programmed to have a pop- out box

asking how many plastic bags you want

What kind of developed country are we?

What kind of FTs do we have?

vote wisely. our pap only deal this kind of stuff. really boliao.

(24-06-2023, 02:38 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  How to trust sinkies? Sinkies like to pwn sinkies leh.

Isn't that what you had done to so many edmwer

(27-06-2023, 07:46 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Isn't that what you had done to so many edmwer

Instead of just making accusations, why dun you just screenshot what I have done to pwn edmwers? It should be very easy since you said I've done it to so many of them.

(27-06-2023, 09:13 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Instead of just making accusations, why dun you just screenshot what I have done to pwn edmwers? It should be very easy since you said I've done it to so many of them.

Pwn is not about quarreling, something you tried but got blue black eyes for it.

Pwn is reporting to the mods by twisting words around, and getting peepur banned.

Perhaps, it's time for you to reply to my question: have you looked in the mirror and seen how "popular" you are in edmw?  Rolleyes

(27-06-2023, 09:35 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Pwn is not about quarreling, something you tried but got blue black eyes for it.

Pwn is reporting to the mods by twisting words around, and getting peepur banned.

Perhaps, it's time for you to reply to my question: have you looked in the mirror and seen how "popular" you are in edmw?  Rolleyes

That means you admitted to accusation without evidence, since you will never know whether I'm the one who reported to mod. Come on lah, do you know you've already lost the argument when you claimed this and that but couldn't produce any proof?

I'm not interested in being popular in edmw or even sgtalk. I will speak out against whatever I felt is not right. But for you to be a pariah in sgtalk shows something.

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/announc...rob-people

siongsiong has many machines depend on the agenda
like wearing shirts
change to cash machine for ex.
they r gone now.
one of the activist

I support this initiative

too much plastics is not good for anyone

(27-06-2023, 10:02 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  That means you admitted to accusation without evidence, since you will never know whether I'm the one who reported to mod. Come on lah, do you know you've already lost the argument when you claimed this and that but couldn't produce any proof?

I'm not interested in being popular in edmw or even sgtalk. I will speak out against whatever I felt is not right. But for you to be a pariah in sgtalk shows something.

There is such a thing as PM or DM. What you had SCHEMED with other members... remember words do get around.

Now now! You can CLAIM that I am not popular and we noted that you only mentioned Sgtalk. But names calling like "pariah" is uncalled for. Very bad edmw habit!

Well I suppose you tried to get popular by doing that..  Rolleyes

(24-06-2023, 03:39 PM)Ola Wrote:  PAP is setting a trap?

If many plastic bags missing, then they will say people are dishonest

And if this new wayang cannot save the earth, PAP will say customers fault

PAP really set up a TRAP

And shoppers taking plastic bags without paying for them could be committing theft, legal experts told The Straits Times.

What happens if you take a plastic bag without paying from July 3? | The Straits Times