Sheng Siong staff very idiotic!

I just finished paying and still packing my stuff

The screen flashes another customer's payment

That farking ccb woman came close to me and say it's her payment on the screen

Pass all the farking Covid virus to my face, knn

Whose fault now? The stewpig woman apparently thinks it is my fault for holding her up

Whereas there are so many empty pàyment counters, why she dont question the ccb staff why put her behind me when clearly i am still packing my stuff just after payment?

Boycott Sheng Siong!! Even their customers are PAP retarded supporters....pui!

[Image: giphy.webp?cid=6c09b952cd62b6bb2f3d68b5c....webp&ct=g]

Aunty you see die hard fan spotted!

(16-01-2024, 08:15 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I just finished paying and still packing my stuff

Whose fault now? The stewpig woman apparently thinks it is my fault for holding her up

Whereas there are so many empty pàyment counters, why she dont question the ccb staff why put her behind me when clearly i am still packing my stuff just after payment?

Obviously it's your fault.  Laughing
[+] 2 users Like winbig's post

(16-01-2024, 10:03 PM)winbig Wrote:  Obviously it's your fault.  Laughing

knnccb, u another porlumpar PAP retard!
How is it my fault?

(16-01-2024, 08:15 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I just finished paying and still packing my stuff

Doesn't
Not don't

(16-01-2024, 10:28 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  knnccb, u another porlumpar PAP retard!
How is it my fault?

1. Anger management
2. Emotional quotient

You don't score high.

(16-01-2024, 10:31 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Doesn't
Not don't
Your head lah, it"s dont dont dont, retard!

(16-01-2024, 10:33 PM)Oyk Wrote:  1. Anger management
2. Emotional quotient

You don't score high.
You score high meh? ccb

(16-01-2024, 10:34 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Your head lah, it"s dont dont dont, retard!

She doesn't = She does not

She don't = She do not

Go ask your mother...

(16-01-2024, 10:35 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Go ask your mother...

This is what happened when I asked my mother

[Image: CwHQIEe.jpg]

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

Ya. Staff vy rough. I ask whether there is still stock. He said u cannot see meh. All are there. 

And give me a corner look. 

I buy Sheng Siong cause less ppl compare to hillion. Now I go ntuc.

If not happy go to NTUC lah...

(17-01-2024, 02:23 AM)victortan Wrote:  Ya. Staff vy rough. I ask whether there is still stock. He said u cannot see meh. All are there. 

And give me a corner look. 

I buy Sheng Siong cause less ppl compare to hillion. Now I go ntuc.

Sheng Siong enploys a lot of jhks. You should support Sheng Siong so that the boss can pay them another round of 16 months' worth of 花红。 Big Grin

(17-01-2024, 06:01 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  If not happy go to NTUC lah...

If still not heypi with Fairprice can still ownself import.

cc: Shitinel, Opserber  Rolleyes

aiya..you so scared buy online and have to delivered to you .. if you go out you are expected to meet people

(17-01-2024, 06:27 AM)Oyk Wrote:  If still not heypi with Fairprice can still ownself import.

cc: Shitinel, Opserber  Rolleyes

(17-01-2024, 06:27 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Usually I fucck my mother and if she not happy then I fucck my granddaughter

[Image: CwHQIEe.jpg]

[Image: mn8-H71705240521.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

as far as me encounter, SS staff are more helpful than aunty U see.

they are polite and always serve with a smile.