Sherman Kwek points to father's PA and adviser Catherine Wu as reason for dispute
27-02-2025, 10:42 PM
27-02-2025, 10:54 PM
27-02-2025, 11:00 PM
Dr Wu ....
27-02-2025, 11:00 PM
27-02-2025, 11:06 PM
Behind every conflict, there is a woman.
27-02-2025, 11:13 PM
27-02-2025, 11:25 PM
All the state media publish a photo like that.... mean it is JIN JIALAT LIAO BROS
27-02-2025, 11:30 PM
waiting for more woman foto

28-02-2025, 12:28 AM
28-02-2025, 12:44 AM
![[Image: 1733109712452.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/rG3DyXGL/1733109712452.jpg)
![[Image: Z9-J-9814-opq3013129938.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/7NvfpW23/Z9-J-9814-opq3013129938.jpg)
28-02-2025, 02:21 AM
(28-02-2025, 12:07 AM)goodboy Wrote: Knn old man Kwek eyes paste stamp ah
His zhen gong wife has both brains and beauty.
https://cassette.sphdigital.com.sg/image...050a353bd2
The mistress, according hardware CSI, is Taiwanese and a classical pianist. She must have a very beguiling personality since his wife was far more attractive in her prime. Dis mistress must be a tigress behind closed doors judging by her dressing and her overt demeanour standing next to him.
I oredy say Sherman seems like a nice ah boy, turns out his father is a humourless, difficult man.
Quote:I venture to ask if he is similarly impatient at home, say, with his grandchildren?
“Yes,” he says without hesitation. “I do not often see my grandchildren. When I see them, I play with them and maybe after 10 minutes, I’m tired because they cannot talk business to me, much as I love them.”
28-02-2025, 02:44 AM
https://pic.pimg.tw/an20101125/163365578...05-g_l.jpg
Mistress win liao loh, but Mrs Kwek is still more swee.
https://hi-life.hongleong.com.sg/March20...4-img2.jpg
see how Sherman puts a reassuring hand on ah Chek's shoulder. He has the common touch.
Mistress win liao loh, but Mrs Kwek is still more swee.
https://hi-life.hongleong.com.sg/March20...4-img2.jpg
see how Sherman puts a reassuring hand on ah Chek's shoulder. He has the common touch.
28-02-2025, 03:22 AM
Family dirt all spill out......
28-02-2025, 03:25 AM
(28-02-2025, 12:45 AM)Niubee Wrote: Look Abit like my friend wife..
What a coincidence!!! Looks a bit like my friend's wife also 🤭🤭🤭
Guess it's a common look among women of a certain age
28-02-2025, 03:29 AM
(28-02-2025, 02:21 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote: I oredy say Sherman seems like a nice ah boy, turns out his father is a humourless, difficult man.
Sherman all the while also have the gong gong look. If not for being born into Kwek family, not sure where he would have ended up also.
28-02-2025, 03:33 AM
(28-02-2025, 03:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Family dirt all spill out......
Mistress lying on piano also almost all spill out...
28-02-2025, 06:33 AM
28-02-2025, 09:17 AM
28-02-2025, 09:18 AM
28-02-2025, 09:20 AM
28-02-2025, 10:40 AM
(28-02-2025, 03:29 AM)goodboy Wrote: Sherman all the while also have the gong gong look. If not for being born into Kwek family, not sure where he would have ended up also.
drive grab or do grabfood maybe

28-02-2025, 11:49 AM
The mistress?
Quote: Who is Catherine Wu, the woman said to have a ‘long relationship’ with Kwek Leng Beng?
CDL group chief executive Sherman Kwek says the ‘primary reason’ for the ongoing dispute at the property behemoth relates to ‘a very serious issue of corporate governance’ involving Dr Wu

28-02-2025, 11:52 AM
My gf said I am not scheming
Or I will be rich and powerful now
28-02-2025, 12:01 PM
Dr Wu is lao chio
Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

28-02-2025, 12:05 PM
(28-02-2025, 09:17 AM)forum456 Wrote: https://www.straitstimes.com/business/wh...gs-adviser
Wahliao. ST really no give face, air the open secret lidat. Think their social circle of moolah friends all knew. Last time PAP bigshots got xiao san ST oso diam diam.
CDL not political sarpoters of PAPAya or Sherman is pals with the party>
28-02-2025, 12:08 PM
28-02-2025, 12:24 PM
(28-02-2025, 03:29 AM)goodboy Wrote: Sherman all the while also have the gong gong look. If not for being born into Kwek family, not sure where he would have ended up also.
If he dint keep dis type of buzz cut would look more serious. If you look at the photos of his grandpa, the resemblance is unmistakeable. Similar wealthy nose. Even sampo Kwek oso dun look like his own father [he looks like late King of Siam], KLB actually looks beri frail for his age, think iz not healthy.
Iz Sherman's destiny to be wealthy. He is no wastrel. We no hear noose of him driving Lambos and Ferraris. Time will tell.
28-02-2025, 01:43 PM
(28-02-2025, 12:05 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: Wahliao. ST really no give face, air the open secret lidat. Think their social circle of moolah friends all knew. Last time PAP bigshots got xiao san ST oso diam diam.
CDL not political sarpoters of PAPAya or Sherman is pals with the party>
GKS

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine