Shittyhantam’s China grandmother jailed over affairs with 58 subordinates,corruption!

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...paign=stfb&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook&fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR1lzPpeXca-e7jIfhEwlAVvyiXbywQiPGsHCa348WDZPO4eO0KflYyMjPI_aem_ZQYa4jxIDyrKowzPCICKfQ

Big Grin Big Grin

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor and they bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO you don't know meh your daddies favourite beloved dogs Lmao

https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/RZBIKgKhw64AAAAM/pog-smile.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(20-09-2024, 05:50 PM)greentiger Wrote:  htt

https://www.hrw.org/reports/2001/prison/report1.html

A Florida prisoner whom we will identify only as P.R. was beaten, suffered a serious eye injury, and assaulted by an inmate armed with a knife, all due to his refusal to submit to anal sex. After six months of repeated threats and attacks by other inmates, at the end of his emotional endurance, he tried to commit suicide by slashing his wrists with a razor. In a letter to Human Rights Watch, he chronicled his unsuccessful efforts to induce prison authorities to protect him from abuse.

....  most recent academic studies of the issue have found shockingly high rates of sexual abuse, including forced oral and anal intercourse.

Pls pray hard for Assmerica!  Cool

[Image: IMG-6850.gif]

Beautiful?wow.. stupid china stabdard very high...sibei vomit

(21-09-2024, 10:37 AM)greentiger Wrote:  Rotfl 

[Image: IMG-6850.gif]

[Image: man-umbrella.gif]

Another useless Gaytiger thread.

Beware of imposter and trolls!

(21-09-2024, 12:36 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  Another useless Gaytiger thread.

Big Grin Big Grin

[Image: IMG-6935.jpg]

[Image: IMG-6934.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/RZBIKgKhw64AAAAM/pog-smile.gif Upz

https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/vHNcCXQh6D8AAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif Upz

Extremely triggered loser behaviour spotted koyoke AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S DESPERATE LIAO LAH Stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao 
https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao

[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0000.jpg]

Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you working extremely hard to get to suck your daddies beloved dogs lmao 
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif

https://ipdefenseforum.com/2021/02/most-...dex-finds/

How come third world china so corrupted and sick lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Ah tiong must be very desperate for women until can go be sex slave for a 58 years old ah ma lololololol! How many wumaos are part of it? Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder third world china is sinking to their death. So much corruption and sickness! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl