Shocking Hidden Camera Footage Captures Doctor Raping Unconscious Patient

https://worldofbuzz.com/shocking-hidden-...s-patient/

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

Malaysia boleh

Wonder it happened in which country?the article mentioned "approximately RM 6200 " . It happened in malaysi?

Old news.

Can see that she is enjoying the “ra.pe” and pretend not to wake up. Just enjoy until the end.

(08-06-2024, 10:15 AM)Gstalk Wrote:  Shocking Hidden Camera Footage Captures Doctor Raping Unconscious Patient

https://worldofbuzz.com/shocking-hidden-...s-patient/

Not surprising lah! Big Grin

(08-06-2024, 02:34 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Not surprising lah! Big Grin

so it part of treatment  Big Grin

(08-06-2024, 02:51 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  so it part of treatment  Big Grin

Reward for the surgeon lah! Big Grin

In a private hospital in japan. Unexpected right? The story was viral among medical students many yrs ago, msybe 8 to 10 yrs already

(08-06-2024, 03:12 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  In a private hospital in japan. Unexpected right? The story was viral among medical students many yrs ago, msybe 8 to 10 yrs already

Not surprised in Singapore also lah! Big Grin

(08-06-2024, 03:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Not surprised in Singapore also lah! Big Grin

Not just fotos but beedio aso

Wonder why the nurses din stop him when they saw everything on the security cam which they setup to catch him in action

(08-06-2024, 03:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Not surprised in Singapore also lah! Big Grin

Sure or not can tell location and date if you are confident Rolleyes

(08-06-2024, 03:33 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Not just fotos but beedio aso

Wonder why the nurses din stop him when they saw everything on the security cam which they setup to catch him in action

1st, doctors treating patients nurses cannot interfere lah! 2nd, nurses also enjoying porn lah! Big Grin 3rd... you continue lah!

(08-06-2024, 03:40 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Sure or not can tell location and date if you are confident Rolleyes

How much you pay me to say leh? Thinking How can I tell you such secrets leh?

(08-06-2024, 03:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  How much you pay me to say leh? Thinking How can I tell you such secrets leh?
you support crime happen in Sg  or 
How do I know you are not slandering then Rolleyes

(08-06-2024, 03:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  1st, doctors treating patients nurses cannot interfere lah! 2nd, nurses also enjoying porn lah! Big Grin 3rd... you continue lah!

I duno what you had done as a male nurse. Or just heard only?

(08-06-2024, 03:54 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  you support crime happen in Sg  or 
How do I know you are not slandering then Rolleyes

Up to you lah! Big Grin Crime is fun lah!

(08-06-2024, 04:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  I duno what you had done as a male nurse. Or just heard only?

Male nurses had their fun also lah! Big Grin Got free meal why waste leh? Thinking