Should I make a HAPPY Farting Police Report on Malaysian man ?

I give him chance 2 years ago but he is recalcitrant offender more than 30 or 50 times

He kept on deleting his thread so I have to quote it in other threads

to keep trail of his offences

[Image: SFOA-in-Anger.jpg]

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

That time I wanted to make police report

for this that he posted a few times

[Image: Dogs-fcking-Ola.png]

After 2 years he still wants to break more & more laws in SG

Then give him 5 years got any use?

[Image: You-see-no-Benefits.jpg]

(25-06-2025, 11:06 AM)Ola Wrote:  I give him chance 2 years ago but he is recalcitrant offender more than 30 or 50 times

He kept on deleting his thread so I have to quote it in other threads

to keep trail of his offences

[Image: SFOA-in-Anger.jpg]

Some names look familiar here leh! Big Grin SCYTHIAN for example lah!
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

JAC LAU pasted this more than 15 times . . . .

more to come??

(25-06-2025, 10:01 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  [Image: hZXIx8i.png]

That JAC Lau have than 70 evidence in my database

even those that he used on other people

The Police Report will make him very Happy for the next few months

(25-06-2025, 12:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Some names look familiar here leh! Big Grin SCYTHIAN for example lah!

YEP!  Clear Evidence he is talking about who and who

Police report sure pass

Happy report for a Happy man. Saw his happy thread to make everyone Happy, too?

He will be HAPPY, for the next FEW Years??

He will thank me and be grateful to me, too.

1. Yes report to police 
2. Engage a lawyer for a civil suit

He so happy smelling flower daily and women even said hello to him. He collect many fake antiques and keep shorting the market.
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

2 days ago, the Malaysian Traitor showed obscene image again

He refused to stop after 4 years

[Image: SFOA-31-June-2025.jpg]

(25-06-2025, 03:37 PM)Ola Wrote:  YEP!  Clear Evidence he is talking about who and who

Police report sure pass

Poh Mata report Police lah! Big Grin

2 days ago, he still posting these insulting images

[Image: 2-July-2025-1.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

JAC Fart everyday so sad and miserable

Post this type of offensive image to break the law

makes him Happy??

3 JULY 2025
[Image: 3-July-2025-2.jpg]

I don't think the police wants to smell his fart. Laughing

(04-07-2025, 09:16 AM)Ola Wrote:  2 days ago, he still posting these insulting images

[Image: 2-July-2025-1.jpg]

Very big lah! Big Grin

Today, he kee- siao again

Thread about Malaysian Chiobu returning home to be a Farmer

His reply to the thread is this:

(08-07-2025, 05:51 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  [Image: dp9xner.png]

He or admin deleted all his posts in that thread. Admin is too kind not to ban him
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post