Should start a Petition to ask LHL TOTALLY Step down quit from Politics

as long he still inside , Our New PM Lawrence Wong is not a PM just a " Puppet " been control by LHL behind so call " mentor ".
[+] 3 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

Just throw the bath water out with the baby

(09-06-2022, 03:06 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  Just throw the bath water out with the baby

what New 4G team but behind LHL control.

ASK FOR SNAP ELECTION AND VOTE PAP OUT

Pls ask rich unker to lead d way  Big Grin

Offer him a job to stay home???

dreaming as if you first day know him.

Do we really need him to stay on?

There is nothing he can do when it is global recession coming anyway

When he stuck around for covid

not sure what he contributed either

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/pm...h-covid-19

Petition got use meh? The more you dun wan him to stay the longer he'll stay.

PAP's bad succession planning

already says he wants to stick around until mati

(09-06-2022, 10:50 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Petition got use meh? The more you dun wan him to stay the longer he'll stay.

whio are u u know him he no know u lah!!