Singapore为什么有老人在小贩中心收盘子?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xj1RwjEEH54
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

actually Govt surely knows is a BAD image for tourists come SG.

Long time ago already have tourists feel dam curious why SG elderly cannot walk properly still work in hawker centre clear plates.

So here come return tray law
- save image

No Money.没有钱。
[+] 1 user Likes Bigbluedot's post

(07-06-2022, 11:57 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  No Money.没有钱。
crying
[+] 1 user Likes babygirl's post

(07-06-2022, 11:57 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  No Money.没有钱。

LOL this words DON'T apply just poor people now a days.

EVEN Rich , is MONEY not enough I want MORE YEA MORE THE BETTER Money Always Not enough.

Here if you don’t work no one will help you.

This is the hidden dark secret of singapore la....

But hor dont need to Ke Lian them one...i happen to know a cleaner with 6digits figure in his Posb bank book.

(08-06-2022, 08:36 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  This is the hidden dark secret of singapore la....

But hor dont need to Ke Lian them one...i happen to know a cleaner with 6digits figure in his Posb bank book.

So they are just exercising right?

(08-06-2022, 08:37 AM)winbig Wrote:  So they are just exercising right?

Yes..the one i know he is exercise. Because when off day he still go to his premises to hangaround and chitchat with us.

If you observe, Singapore Govt is High Class Ruffian against the poor, weak and elderly.

Very Sia Suay. crying

So old already still got to worry about $$$.
Song Boh!

(08-06-2022, 08:32 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Here if you don’t work no one will help you.

You die your own business.
This is not I Ching.

(08-06-2022, 08:37 AM)winbig Wrote:  So they are just exercising right?

You can interview them?

if those who hv 6 digit figures in posb  they know how to come to this forum will not work in hawker ctr

(07-06-2022, 11:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xj1RwjEEH54

你要做吗?我不要嘞!Bopian lah!

Seniors working as a cleaner at advanced age is quite unacceptable if we hv achieved Swiss standard of living

(08-06-2022, 09:39 AM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Seniors working as a cleaner at advanced age is quite unacceptable if we hv achieved Swiss standard of living

What is Swiss standard of living leh? Where got? Swiss chocolate nice lah!
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

If cleaners job 4K then should attract some degree holders to work.

(08-06-2022, 09:42 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  If cleaners job 4K then should attract some degree holders to work.

Even got hotel restaurant offered so much money also no takers leh!

(08-06-2022, 09:48 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Even got hotel restaurant offered so much money also no takers leh!

12hour job of course no taker la..if 8 hour i do lor..

1. High cost of living
2. Ill Policy by problem adding people.
3. Job discrimination
4. Open leg wide wider

(08-06-2022, 09:49 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  12hour job of course no taker la..if 8 hour i do lor..

Sure or not? I won't lah! Honestly!

(08-06-2022, 09:51 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sure or not? I won't lah! Honestly!

Honestly. I will. Why not.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(08-06-2022, 08:51 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You can interview them?

U interview them and teach them I Ching at the same time lah.  Laughing

(08-06-2022, 09:42 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  If cleaners job 4K then should attract some degree holders to work.
4k is too little for degree holder

Exercise?

these old folks shd aso consult fs masters and fortune tellers, on how to turn their luck around. shd garment help arrange?

They sud b happy happy chit chatting away n enjoying coffee meals etc n not 劳心劳力