Dedollarisation??? USD surge against China Yuan...

[Image: PBbqc0i.jpg]

Yuan don't drop than I worry hor
BRICS HUAT ARH

Their exporters and many corporations with incomes from overseas suffer loh.

China has secured 800b Yuan direct trading with countries. There is cascade effect

(31-05-2023, 10:36 AM)Niubee Wrote:  China has secured 800b Yuan direct trading with countries. There is cascade effect

If Brazil gets Yuan in trade it should quickly convert to USD because the Yuan falls against USD.

(31-05-2023, 10:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  If Brazil gets Yuan in trade it should quickly convert to USD because the Yuan falls against USD.

China has been purposely also unloading his USD to trade countries so that they can pay USD debts. There are dual purpose. Future USD will keep deflating due to ever Money printing.

There are calculation that USA debt will reach 36 trillions by 2025. In future, we can burn USD Kim Chua to ancestors.

LOL! banana notes ccp currency is worthless. Only dropping like a rock off a cliff.

Ah tiongs are jobless and becoming very poor as their banana notes money become worth lesser and lesser.

ccp cult under their loser xi is driving their failed country china to the ground.

To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng

https://youtu.be/oIJI5fB7m_I?si=xF896DGvMaV7mQVQ

https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif