Singapore Hit by Covid-19 and ...
15-12-2023, 08:56 AM
How come I don't feel anything, I still never wear mask go to work and crowded places and transport, and still never kena covid 2nd time for almost 2 years.
15-12-2023, 10:12 AM
Outside sample data shows super high. Also a high % shows coughing but tests negative.
15-12-2023, 10:14 AM
Don't play play. I hate to wear mask, now kena.
Today 5th day still 2 lines.
15-12-2023, 10:15 AM
(15-12-2023, 10:12 AM)theold Wrote: Outside sample data shows super high. Also a high % shows coughing but tests negative.
Most of the people vaccinated with more than 2 shots, immune system being compromised, luckily I only 2X, protected with natural immunity.
15-12-2023, 10:33 AM
15-12-2023, 10:53 AM
(15-12-2023, 10:15 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: Most of the people vaccinated with more than 2 shots, immune system being compromised, luckily I only 2X, protected with natural immunity.
Me 1st and 2nd shots is angmo make one, I go weak after 2nd shots and I think like fainting, so lucky that day, a young nurse heip me to set down, by three shots is china make one. Thk.
15-12-2023, 10:59 AM
(15-12-2023, 10:53 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Me 1st and 2nd shots is angmo make one, I go weak after 2nd shots and I think like fainting, so lucky that day, a young nurse heip me to set down, by three shots is china make one. Thk.
Dun always depend on nurse, must ownself discipline ownself, by stop eating processed food, fast food, stop drinking can drinks, bubble teas, must drink 8 cups of water EVERYDAY, and sleep early to have 8 hrs of sleep EVERYDAY INCLUDING FRIDAY & SATURDAYS. Exercise but do not go run marathons, go for lite swim every weekend instead, eat homecooked food, drink more homemade soups daily.
15-12-2023, 11:19 AM
(15-12-2023, 10:53 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Me 1st and 2nd shots is angmo make one, I go weak after 2nd shots and I think like fainting, so lucky that day, a young nurse heip me to set down, by three shots is china make one. Thk.After that, I kena stroke... , i was hospitalizd for 2weeks and I cannot talk properly. I am still trying to be back to nomal 100%, but now cannot, to trying, now a bit like if me taik, it like me - me wording at stuck... already like, already is like 2 years plus already since the stroke strikes me.
15-12-2023, 11:27 AM
(15-12-2023, 10:59 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: Dun always depend on nurse, must ownself discipline ownself, by stop eating processed food, fast food, stop drinking can drinks, bubble teas, must drink 8 cups of water EVERYDAY, and sleep early to have 8 hrs of sleep EVERYDAY INCLUDING FRIDAY & SATURDAYS. Exercise but do not go run marathons, go for lite swim every weekend instead, eat homecooked food, drink more homemade soups daily.I am trying to for everyday, like you. Me still everyday taking medicine every morning. Thk.
15-12-2023, 11:45 AM
(15-12-2023, 11:19 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: After that, I kena stroke... , i was hospitalizd for 2weeks and I cannot talk properly. I am still trying to be back to nomal 100%, but now cannot, me is trying hard, now a bit like if I taik, it like - my wording get stuck in my mouth... . It is already like, is like 2 years plus already since the stroke strikes me.I am using alot of words from google on my hand-phone to heip myself this day, alot this day....
15-12-2023, 11:49 AM
15-12-2023, 11:53 AM
15-12-2023, 11:54 AM
15-12-2023, 11:55 AM
Warning
International travellers should avoid visiting Singapore until further notice
15-12-2023, 11:59 AM
15-12-2023, 12:09 PM
(15-12-2023, 11:19 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: After that, I kena stroke... , i was hospitalizd for 2weeks and I cannot talk properly. I am still trying to be back to nomal 100%, but now cannot, to trying, now a bit like if me taik, it like me - me wording at stuck... already like, already is like 2 years plus already since the stroke strikes me.Yr stroke fr angmo one if u had gone for 3rd a angmo one you faint again and never wake up liao
15-12-2023, 12:11 PM
(15-12-2023, 11:45 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: I am using alot of words from google on my hand-phone to heip myself this day, alot this day....My 1st and 2nd shots is angmo make one, I go weak after 2nd shots and I think like fainting, so I am lucky that day, a young nurse heip me to set down, Tongue by three shots is china make one. Thk.
After that, I kena stroke... crying , i was hospitalizd for 2-weeks and I cannot talk properly. I am still trying to be back to nomal 100%, but now cannot, is trying hard.
https://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/health/c...by-covid19
15-12-2023, 12:13 PM
(15-12-2023, 11:19 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: After that, I kena stroke... , i was hospitalizd for 2weeks and I cannot talk properly. I am still trying to be back to nomal 100%, but now cannot, to trying, now a bit like if me taik, it like me - me wording at stuck... already like, already is like 2 years plus already since the stroke strikes me.
Your stroke was caused by the two mRNA shots or other reasons. If other reasons can share the causes so that others can avoid your mistakes.
15-12-2023, 12:16 PM
(15-12-2023, 12:09 PM)Harry Lee Wrote: Yr stroke fr angmo one if u had gone for 3rd a angmo one you faint again and never wake up liaoI Like What You Say...LOL. if you like...
https://youtu.be/DcYGJQVHbJs?si=wSQIq88vmOlBz_0s
15-12-2023, 12:27 PM
(15-12-2023, 12:11 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: My 1st and 2nd shots is angmo make one, I go weak after 2nd shots and I think like fainting, so I am lucky that day, a young nurse heip me to set down, Tongue by three shots is china make one. Thk.Now drink water, tea and abit of black coffee.
After that, I kena stroke... crying , i was hospitalizd for 2-weeks and I cannot talk properly. I am still trying to be back to nomal 100%, but now cannot, is trying hard.
https://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/health/c...by-covid19
15-12-2023, 12:29 PM
(15-12-2023, 12:27 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Now drink water, tea and abit of black coffee.Pu-erh tea contains **lovastatin**, a type of statin. Lovastatin was found in Pu-Erh tea under ethyl acetate extraction, and it existed merely as lactone form in ethyl acetate and methanol extracts. Clinical trials have confirmed that statin decreases the incidence of major coronary and cerebrovascular events and this may be due to its hypolipidemic and anti-inflammatory effects. Rolleyes
Good info....thk. thk. A bit Technical to some. Tongue😍
15-12-2023, 12:34 PM
(15-12-2023, 12:13 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Your stroke was caused by the two mRNA shots or other reasons. If other reasons can share the causes so that others can avoid your mistakes.I think is man make...
Must watch: This is the opening presentation by Dr David Martin on the origins of Covid in 1965 & Covid Vaccines in 1990! He speaks in front of the 🇪🇺 European Parliament International Covid Summit III in Brussels on May 3, 2023. Hear and be shocked..!😯😧
https://twitter.com/pbhushan1/status/166...84482?s=20
15-12-2023, 12:53 PM
(15-12-2023, 12:29 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Pu-erh tea contains **lovastatin**, a type of statin. Lovastatin was found in Pu-Erh tea under ethyl acetate extraction, and it existed merely as lactone form in ethyl acetate and methanol extracts. Clinical trials have confirmed that statin decreases the incidence of major coronary and cerebrovascular events and this may be due to its hypolipidemic and anti-inflammatory effects. RolleyesBro, yr info are not technical. I drank the same kind of pier-tea everyday like your type of brand. It is very healthy. It diffuses the bad fat in our body.
Good info....thk. thk. A bit Technical to some. Tongue😍
15-12-2023, 12:55 PM
(15-12-2023, 11:19 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: After that, I kena stroke... , i was hospitalizd for 2weeks and I cannot talk properly. I am still trying to be back to nomal 100%, but now cannot, to trying, now a bit like if me taik, it like me - me wording at stuck... already like, already is like 2 years plus already since the stroke strikes me.Bro, Take good care.
15-12-2023, 12:56 PM
(15-12-2023, 10:15 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: Most of the people vaccinated with more than 2 shots, immune system being compromised, luckily I only 2X, protected with natural immunity.
I had 3 Covid jabs, but stopped after experiencing heart palpitations on the 3rd occasion. I haven't been infected since Jan 2021.
15-12-2023, 01:01 PM
15-12-2023, 01:12 PM
(15-12-2023, 12:27 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Now drink water, tea and abit of black coffee.
Where you buy this Xiamen Pu er from?
15-12-2023, 01:43 PM
(15-12-2023, 12:13 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Your stroke was caused by the two mRNA shots or other reasons. If other reasons can share the causes so that others can avoid your mistakes.Fyi only for reading...
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Death-globally...-blood-sug
15-12-2023, 02:16 PM
(15-12-2023, 10:15 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: Most of the people vaccinated with more than 2 shots, immune system being compromised, luckily I only 2X, protected with natural immunity.Yes. You 2X nothing happened. Good.
Yes Thk Nervous?. No take Doc advice for me
To me. Earlier is good +TCM acupuncture (Yes too to it help me to recover well...)
(but slower, but good enough).