Singapore Life Expectancy Rises to 83.5 Years in 2024, Women

Singapore Life Expectancy Rises to 83.5 Years in 2024, Women Outlive Men by 4.4 Years

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/singapore-life-exp...ises-2024/

Also follow us on WhatsApp for more immediate & exclusive contents: https://bit.ly/goodyfeedwhatsapp

need some advice need to check their latest mRNA jabs status if ish expired else how to increase longevity lololloololololo... Tongue

jialat. live so long but will money last. not a good things.

(28-05-2025, 01:02 AM)jus4lucky Wrote:  jialat. live so long but will money last. not a good things.

Got to work until die, you dont know meh?

[Image: IMG-7146.jpg]

Live longer but many on pmd, wheelchairs or bed ridden.

(28-05-2025, 07:56 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Got to work until die, you dont know meh?

[Image: IMG-7146.jpg]

What about those 70 to 74 and those 75 to 79, then 80 to 84 and 85 to 89, for eg like Dr M - He is 100 going 101. Gesti-109
Clapping

(28-05-2025, 08:17 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Live longer but many on pmd, wheelchairs or bed ridden.

Dr M still walking everyday. Rotfl

(28-05-2025, 01:02 AM)jus4lucky Wrote:  jialat. live so long but will money last. not a good things.

CPF can care for oneself till last breath. Rotfl

(28-05-2025, 09:10 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  What about those 70 to 74 and those 75 to 79, then 80 to 84 and 85 to 89, for eg like Dr M - He is 100 going 101. Gesti-109
Clapping

This can, and if oneself can help oneself. Clapping Big Grin
[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-27-22-22-34-62-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

Not surprised.
Even the law is in favour of protecting the women.

(28-05-2025, 09:41 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  This can, and if oneself can help oneself. Clapping Big Grin
[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-27-22-22-34-62-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

Good Health to all
. Rotfl Clapping Rotfl
[Image: IMG-20250528-095737.jpg]

(28-05-2025, 10:01 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  
Good Health to all
. Rotfl Clapping Rotfl
[Image: IMG-20250528-095737.jpg]

Here too also have to be healthy, be'cos  is for U. Heart

(28-05-2025, 10:31 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  
Here too also have to be healthy, be'cos  is for U. Heart

Man!, especially must work hard ok. Up your muscle, your muscle everyday affair ahh. Rotfl

[Image: IMG-20250514-135939.jpg]

(28-05-2025, 09:12 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Dr M still walking everyday. Rotfl

He talk and talk, and talk till 100 years...NOW  Clapping

Top Stories: Latest News:
Education Minister Desmond Lee appointed PAP chairman; Health Minister Ong Ye Kung becomes party treasurer. Minister for National Development Chee Hong Tat is the new party assistant treasurer, taking over Mr Ong's previous post.

CNA. 29 May 2025 07:43PM (Updated: 29 May 2025 09:37PM)

SINGAPORE: Minister for Education Desmond Lee has been appointed chairman of the People’s Action Party (PAP), the ruling party said on Thursday (May 29). He!. Mr Lee, who was formerly PAP assistant secretary-general, go over to replaces former Deputy PM Heng Swee Keat, who had retired from politics.

“The Central Executive Committee (CEC) expressed its appreciation to outgoing chairman Mr Heng Swee Keat for his years of leadership and service to the Party and Singapore, & wished him a fulfilling retirement from politics,” said the PAP party in a news release.

Minister for Health Ong Ye Kung has been appointed party treasurer, taking over from Minister for Home Affairs K Shanmugam. Mr Ong was previously the assistant treasurer. Rotfl

(30-05-2025, 07:45 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Top Stories: Latest News:
Education Minister Desmond Lee appointed PAP chairman; Health Minister Ong Ye Kung becomes party treasurer. Minister for National Development Chee Hong Tat is the new party assistant treasurer, taking over Mr Ong's previous post.

CNA. 29 May 2025 07:43PM (Updated: 29 May 2025 09:37PM)

SINGAPORE: Minister for Education Desmond Lee has been appointed chairman of the People’s Action Party (PAP), the ruling party said on Thursday (May 29). He!. Mr Lee, who was formerly PAP assistant secretary-general, go over to replaces former Deputy PM Heng Swee Keat, who had retired from politics.

“The Central Executive Committee (CEC) expressed its appreciation to outgoing chairman Mr Heng Swee Keat for his years of leadership and service to the Party and Singapore, & wished him a fulfilling retirement from politics,” said the PAP party in a news release.

Minister for Health Ong Ye Kung has been appointed party treasurer, taking over from Minister for Home Affairs K Shanmugam. Mr Ong was previously the assistant treasurer. Rotfl

[Image: Screenshot-2025-05-30-01-10-53-83-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-05-30-01-12-53-56-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

(30-05-2025, 07:46 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2025-05-30-01-10-53-83-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-05-30-01-12-53-56-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...er-5158801

(30-05-2025, 07:50 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...er-5158801

The Future is good, if we all work smart... Rotfl
[Image: Screenshot-2025-05-18-11-15-05-39-99c048...3b3817.jpg]
Sao Trump sao sao play with world tariffs... Tongue
[Image: Screenshot-2025-05-21-23-45-23-52-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

(30-05-2025, 08:19 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  The Future is good, if we all work smart... Rotfl

https://www.bbc.com/news/live/c2dekzjg6gzt

French president is in Spore for a 2-day state visit & a ceremonial to welcome at Parliament House on Friday & called on President Tharman Shanmugaratnam, who host a state banquet for Mr Macron and his wife.

S'PORE: French President Emmanuel Macron & S'pore Prime Minister Lawrence Wong held a joint press conference at Parliament House on Friday (May 30). Mr Macron & Mr Wong are due to witness exchange of several memorandums of understanding between S'pore & France, include cooperation in areas such as defence & security, legal matters, artificial intelligence & transport, among others. 

(30-05-2025, 02:21 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  French president is in Spore for a 2-day state visit & a ceremonial to welcome at Parliament House on Friday & called on President Tharman Shanmugaratnam, who host a state banquet for Mr Macron and his wife.

S'PORE: French President Emmanuel Macron & S'pore Prime Minister Lawrence Wong held a joint press conference at Parliament House on Friday (May 30). Mr Macron & Mr Wong are due to witness exchange of several memorandums of understanding between S'pore & France, include cooperation in areas such as defence & security, legal matters, artificial intelligence & transport, among others. 

The two leaders spoke at a joint press conference in Singapore after exchanging a slew of accords, ranging from defence cooperation to nuclear energy (good Thumbs_up) and maritime affairs, and others thing too. 

He (Mr Macron) is also here to deliver a keynote address at IISS Shangri-La Dialogue Friday night. That is on yesterday night. Clapping

Seeing the logic of the complaints here, I guess if one needs to work, then he is better off dying as young as possible. Laughing

What if a worker is very healthy. How?. 
Let say if one is healthy even after 75. How?.

wa means not many years left. hope can at least live to the given 120 years old.

(30-05-2025, 08:19 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  The Future is good, if we all work smart... Rotfl

See SINGAPORE Latest news – Now another Acting Rotfl Minister-in-charge of Muslim Affairs Faishal Ibrahim on May 31 said he agreed with former Israeli prime minister Ehud Olmert that Israel is committing war crimes in Gaza. Tongue Omg

“It pains me to say this, considering Israel’s contributions to Singapore in our early years,” Associate Professor Faishal told reporters at an event at Changi Airport to see off 44 pilgrims to the annual haj in Mecca in Saudi Arabia.

“But I think we need to be frank. I fear an increasing number of people worldwide will agree with Mr Ehud, including myself.” And I think not only one, but another one more to add. Tongue 

(Today, 01:10 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  See SINGAPORE Latest news – Now another Acting Rotfl Minister-in-charge of Muslim Affairs Faishal Ibrahim on May 31 said he agreed with former Israeli prime minister Ehud Olmert that Israel is committing war crimes in Gaza. Tongue Omg

“It pains me to say this, considering Israel’s contributions to Singapore in our early years,” Associate Professor Faishal told reporters at an event at Changi Airport to see off 44 pilgrims to the annual haj in Mecca in Saudi Arabia.

“But I think we need to be frank. I fear an increasing number of people worldwide will agree with Mr Ehud, including myself.” And I think not only one, but another one more to add. Tongue 

Anti-government protests have been gaining momentum in Israel, especially since the renewal of military operations in Gaza in March. A growing group of Israelis is staging a silent protest against the war while holding photos of Palestinian children killed in the war.

(9 hours ago)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Anti-government protests have been gaining momentum in Israel, especially since the renewal of military operations in Gaza in March. A growing group of Israelis is staging a silent protest against the war while holding photos of Palestinian children killed in the war.

And I think not only one, but another one more to add for Israel, all learned from Putin. crying
https://youtu.be/1lEaMO_OUMk?si=V9g0GHxMbYy7oaf8

(28-05-2025, 10:00 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Not surprised.
Even the law is in favour of protecting the women.

"Not surprised."
Even law is in favour of protecting the wrong people's against the poor, weak and the karma eye is like seem, is not working....zzzZZZzzz. crying

Thank you PAP!

Jac's VietBu can enjoy all his CPF for another 40 YEARS

So Happy for her achievement.

Huat arh!!

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?