Singapore Girl Melissa spends $54K on nose and boop op here is the result..

https://www.tiktok.com/@melissawix/video...878956290/

So rich she been doing Facebook auction everyday.

(18-11-2021, 08:19 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  So rich she been doing Facebook auction everyday.

If I remember rcorrectly she makes about 30k a month. 

She is a shrewd business woman.

But still 30k is nothing to shout about as some of the influences are hitting $200K a month

Her teeth no nice

her boobs bigger than julie tan?

(18-11-2021, 08:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  If I remember rcorrectly she makes about 30k a month. 

But still 30k is nothing to shout about as some of the influences are hitting $200K a month

$30k a month better than a 20 years experience doctor’s pay. Wah, good good meh

Sad

She needs braces more than a nose or boob job.

(18-11-2021, 08:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  If I remember rcorrectly she makes about 30k a month. 

But those stuffs can earned so much? But I remembered she selling her own brand earbud called Siren that how she earn so much?

But she abit haolian blocked buyer if you criticised her stuffs.

You mean you remembered seeing her bank accounts with 30k monthly increment?...... Thinking

(18-11-2021, 09:29 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  But those stuffs can earned so much? But I remembered she selling her own brand earbud called Siren that how she earn so much?

Yes plus endorsement fees etc.

This type dime a dozen

Never show the boobs leh, could be virtual augment

Can sée cannot touch

so jialat ah?
must answer every question kaypoh people asked?
what a life!

She just want to promote herself so that she can get her viewership.