Threads: 12

Likes Given: 53
Latest gossip is that Iswaran accepted things and told his underlings NO need to report nor declare.

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
Got one classic advertisement. The catch phrase is "You scared of black? Black no need scare." It is for Guiness Stout advert btw.
The following 1 user Likes sgh's post:1 user Likes sgh's post
• Bigiron

Threads: 683

Likes Given: 1,720
Hosay. Moi oredy got spidey sense and call out iz F1
perks b4 grapevine revelation.
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-CPIB-Tiongkok-...-honeytrap
if ony I so zhun with 4d.
(This post was last modified: 14-07-2023, 05:55 PM by
luncheonmeat.)

Threads: 23

Likes Given: 1,567
The chief of Tourism Board was replaced in June 2023
**The Ministry of Trade and Industry (MTI) today announced that Ms Melissa Ow, Executive Vice President for Customer Experience, Marketing & Investment Facilitation Group at the Economic Development Board (EDB), will be appointed Chief Executive (CE) of Singapore Tourism Board (STB) from 1 June 2023.**
The following 1 user Likes Dan's post:1 user Likes Dan's post
• Bigiron

Threads: 98

Likes Given: 286
(14-07-2023, 05:53 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: Hosay. Moi oredy got spidey sense and call out iz F1 perks b4 grapevine revelation.
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-CPIB-Tiongkok-...-honeytrap
if ony I so zhun with 4d. 
Maybe CPIB thinks you got inside info and ask you go lim kopi also.

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 53
Too late Liao. Cannot cover backside.

Threads: 490

Likes Given: 74

(14-07-2023, 05:58 PM)starbugs Wrote: Maybe CPIB thinks you got inside info and ask you go lim kopi also. 
Lidat they must provide 10 degree refrigeration all the way from Tanglin supermkt to mata chu or I will turn bad as moi iz deli meat, not can type.

Threads: 39,984

Likes Given: 68,536
(14-07-2023, 05:58 PM)starbugs Wrote: Maybe CPIB thinks you got inside info and ask you go lim kopi also. 
Can request more atas kopi blue mountain 😂

(14-07-2023, 06:31 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: Lidat they must provide 10 degree refrigeration all the way from Tanglin supermkt to mata chu or I will turn bad as moi iz deli meat, not can type. 
Cpib is just next to Bukit Merah secondary school not at tamglin

Threads: 261

Likes Given: 7,209
"Apparently during the trial of Ecclestone in London, the accounts of F1 were adduced in evidence to prove corruption. One of the entry is payment to Ong Beng Seng as his reimbursement for having paid for Iswaran's use of the VIP lounge of F1 in SG. A Singaporean spotted it and email CPIB.”

Threads: 14

Likes Given: 344
(14-07-2023, 06:57 PM)p1acebo Wrote: "Apparently during the trial of Ecclestone in London, the accounts of F1 were adduced in evidence to prove corruption. One of the entry is payment to Ong Beng Seng as his reimbursement for having paid for Iswaran's use of the VIP lounge of F1 in SG. A Singaporean spotted it and email CPIB.”

WOW. CPIB got a free fish!

If the trial of Ecclestone in London is already in the public domain ( newspapers) CPIB is the last one to know?

(14-07-2023, 06:57 PM)p1acebo Wrote: "Apparently during the trial of Ecclestone in London, the accounts of F1 were adduced in evidence to prove corruption. One of the entry is payment to Ong Beng Seng as his reimbursement for having paid for Iswaran's use of the VIP lounge of F1 in SG. A Singaporean spotted it and email CPIB.”

Upz u 1 pt for continual updates on the vital parts of the case which iz not found in local media.

(14-07-2023, 06:53 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Cpib is just next to Bukit Merah secondary school not at tamglin
No lah. I reside at Tanglin supermkt deli.

Threads: 3,564

Likes Given: 2,747

W/O London court case, CPIB still don't know anything.
Probably both OBS and Iswaran have either drinks or a meal together.

Threads: 98

Likes Given: 286
So the issue only came to light because OBS was a cheapskate? If he didn't claim the expenses from Ecclestone, nobody would have found out. That's why I always say rich people remain rich because deep inside they are cheap and stingy.

(14-07-2023, 07:22 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: No lah. I reside at Tanglin supermkt deli.
Shall move house to lengkok Bahru near to CPIB

Where is the sauce of F1 UK corruption. Interesting to know

Threads: 5

Likes Given: 311
(14-07-2023, 06:53 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Cpib is just next to Bukit Merah secondary school not at tamglin
Can't be the case only about Iswaran getting free VVIP lounge bah...

Threads: 54

Likes Given: 1,181
Anyway good rah, can get rid of that ah bui waraneh

(14-07-2023, 05:47 PM)p1acebo Wrote: ![[Image: 99-D5-B047-8-E27-4966-A0-A3-42-DA7-AC3-E641.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/qWSpZXS/99-D5-B047-8-E27-4966-A0-A3-42-DA7-AC3-E641.jpg)
Wow the last part not self funded for someone to go take photos.

(14-07-2023, 08:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Anyway good rah, can get rid of that ah bui waraneh
Chuan Jin ....the last part look interested

(14-07-2023, 08:02 PM)lylcnn Wrote: Can't be the case only about Iswaran getting free VVIP lounge bah...
Idk ...but at CPIB there no vvip lounge only got interview RM 1 to 3 if I am not wrong. The Aircon usually set at 18 degree.

Threads: 607

Likes Given: 51
Social media claims Iswaran is originally from sewage ganges CECA stinky land while we know OBS is a muddysian.
Is it true?
Both land of champion corruption in their own right
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智
(This post was last modified: 14-07-2023, 09:06 PM by
Tangsen.)

Threads: 607

Likes Given: 51
(14-07-2023, 05:47 PM)p1acebo Wrote: ![[Image: 99-D5-B047-8-E27-4966-A0-A3-42-DA7-AC3-E641.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/qWSpZXS/99-D5-B047-8-E27-4966-A0-A3-42-DA7-AC3-E641.jpg)
What the fugg!!! I even need to declare a less $20 corporate mug from a company celebrating their 75yrs anniversary … guess I too small a bird, so must declare
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Likes Given: 0
若是阿斗
肯定放人
若是天子
一定要....