Singapore cracks down on Chinese influence

https://www.economist.com/asia/2024/02/08/singapore-cracks-down-on-chinese-influence

A different fever troubles the government of Singapore: how to deal with China’s allegedly extensive influence
operations in the city-state. This month a sweeping new law against foreign interference was invoked for the
first time, against a Hong Kong-born Singaporean, Philip Chan.
[+] 2 users Like way's post

Hard lah .... almost every hawker centers have Mala shop

Chinese and mandarin are used in many places, and most look like ahtiongs although they hated them, used ahtiongs' names and add english names, celebrate ahtiongs' festivals, ... How to crack down?

Ish not really about the language or even the culture, ish more about the pro-CCP anti-west and even pro-communism ideologies that ish spreading in red dot throughout the grassroot and poisoning the minds of not only our elderly but our youth too.

Our higher mortals really very wols to react to this, many sinkies already warning them about this for last decade, just look at hao much of our social medias and even 150s media are been infiltrated by little pink and wumao ideologies can agar judge the damage liao. But only nao then they maybe waking up. Maybe CCP's RMB running out liao then our higher mortals finally got the signal, AMDK themselves may also been blinded by RMB for the last few decades but at least more of them are waking up much earlier since few years ago. Sad

[+] 1 user Likes Soulhacker's post

Later when you bite into that shiong bak chang, remind yourself to stop it and throw it away ok?! Very bad influence from duno which ahtiong poet

Evern our Sgtalk also infiltrated by CCP agents Big Grin

(06-06-2024, 11:16 AM)way Wrote:  https://www.economist.com/asia/2024/02/08/singapore-cracks-down-on-chinese-influence

A different fever troubles the government of Singapore: how to deal with China’s allegedly extensive influence
operations in the city-state. This month a sweeping new law against foreign interference was invoked for the

China Chinese again lah! Big Grin I'm a Singapore Chinese lah!

(06-06-2024, 12:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  China Chinese again lah! Big Grin I'm a Singapore Chinese lah!

With your nick,  color wolf Chinese can or not? Big Grin

(06-06-2024, 12:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  China Chinese again lah! Big Grin I'm a Singapore Chinese lah!

Aiya nobody cares and intersted lah, got meh?

(06-06-2024, 11:16 AM)way Wrote:  https://www.economist.com/asia/2024/02/08/singapore-cracks-down-on-chinese-influence

One way is make Tamil the national language. Ban all languages and dialects.

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

(06-06-2024, 12:38 PM)Niubee Wrote:  One way is make Tamil the national language. Ban all languages and dialects.

I need to perfect my head shaking first and get a smelly body odour Big Grin

(06-06-2024, 12:43 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I need to perfect my head shaking first and get a smelly body odour Big Grin

Just rub your whole body on the smelliest CB. Don't brush teeth too Big Grin

(06-06-2024, 12:46 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Just rub your whole body on the smelliest CB. Don't brush teeth too Big Grin

Ok I go look for Pang Ling Ling.  Old aunties sure got smelly cb odour Big Grin

When CNA say Zelensky is Ukrainian President despite his term has ended means sama sama as dictatorship

(06-06-2024, 09:23 PM)sgh Wrote:  When CNA say Zelensky is Ukrainian President despite his term has ended means sama sama as dictatorship

Zelensky is still President of Ukraine lah! Big Grin Why you so stupid leh? Thinking

CAN SEE THE USELESS SGTOK WUMAOS SCARED LIAO, NOW PUT UP A BRAVE FRONT IN THIS THREAD JJYY PRETEND TO ASK THIS BIRD TEETH THAT  Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

cannot group people characteristic by a place etc. it is too large a group. a few odd balls does not meant the rest is the same.
key is guarded against these stronger minded people from going too far in our peaceful land.

Meanwhile permit fees collect song song record high

(06-06-2024, 12:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Chinese and mandarin are used in many places, and most look like ahtiongs although they hated them, used ahtiongs' names and add english names, celebrate ahtiongs' festivals, ... How to crack down?

Dont laugh!
Even South Korea constitution was written in Chinese words. How to remove, you tell me?
中国有句老话。
合久必分,分久必合。

I think it's somewhat too late see some already brainwashed to defend Chjna in all aspects.

I think it's somewhat too late see all BROKEBACK GAYS ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies will reward you shiploads of cum in all aspects.
LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/NCgpL5JEUucAAAAM...d-jack.gif https://media.tenor.com/iCTVGORBd6wAAAAM/yes.gif
https://media.tenor.com/WZfgFCNUWRwAAAAM...enhaal.gif https://media.tenor.com/eD5YvfculNIAAAAM...n-gifs.gif https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif

Still a Chinese.😅

(07-06-2024, 09:42 AM)Ernesto Wrote:  Still a Chinese.😅

Different Chinese lah! Big Grin

Like coe got different categories is it?

(07-06-2024, 05:59 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Zelensky is still President of Ukraine lah! Big Grin Why you so stupid leh? Thinking

No lah, his term end last month but did not call for erection … is that consider him as a dictator?

(07-06-2024, 11:41 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Different Chinese lah! Big Grin
The blood still Chinese breed unless you are mixed....no longer Authentic liao.😅
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

Like it or not, China is the future 😁

need some advice on how to prevent being sexposed as "disposable pawns" lololololol.... Tongue

[Image: image.png]

(06-06-2024, 11:58 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Hard lah .... almost every hawker centers have Mala shop

Coffee shops also.

Some have rented entire shop units and converted them to full service restaurants renovated to look like those in China.

Alamak there're kfc McDonald's pizza hut starbuck.... everywhere how cum ermaos never complain?