Singapore family can't clear immigration at Changi Airport

Singapore family can't clear immigration at Changi Airport after flying from Taipei without passports

https://tinyurl.com/bdcrpudb

Luckily the sg/tw flights are quite often, and the crews are helpful.

Last time my laptop left at a tokyo hotel, I got it back the next day delivered to my house

(10-12-2023, 10:13 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Luckily the sg/tw flights are quite often, and the crews are helpful.

Last time my laptop left at a tokyo hotel, I got it back the next day delivered to my house

Luckily you left at Tokyo hotel.
If left elsewhere, probably MIA. Rotfl

That was one time my son forgot to take his Samsung note series hp after the morning breakfast in one of the Sg coffee shops. After few hours later, he then realised he left his hp on the table. To his surprise, he still managed to get back his hp. The Kopi gia kept it for him.

A worker of a nearby eatery even brought a lost wallet to our house one day

It's a gd idea to put a name card in each of yr luggage, bags, wallet, laptop bag and etc, so there's a gd chance the founders cud contact you if lost

WHOLE family so careless?

not correct. no passport how to come Home.
Go office first
for ex Italian pickpocket took your passport with your money bag.
Not the end of world. Report within 3 hrs u can get a new passport.
normally hapan at the place where the gladiators fought.
U can continue for Pompeii and florence.
Life beautiful.

closer home also same repor at the police station.
mina will type and give u a letter. Look good Not yet. The guy at the counter might pull a trick on you.
Go office there the guy with some 'crabs on his shoulder suddenly speak Hokien: limkopi
after u give u can go Home
Home dat Singapore Officer will write a letter for u to make new passport.
singlion experience ALL.

singlion now toying with Ramdisk scrutiny
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-12-11-08-15-25.png]

Why whole family so blur fuϲk one?

This is work for Pink panther yalo How come
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-11-at-08-40-02-Singap...irport.png]

leaving PP at the airport ?

nothing can be more kumgong that this.

Dumb dumb dumb...
No other better word to describe.
So sad they re Singaporeans.
Its gonna make the whole world laughing.

They waited at airport for their passports.
They didn't try to enter Singapore without their Singapore passports.
Would they have been admitted if they just have pink I.c. and / or Singpass ? To prove that they are SC? Passports are for us to enter other countries mah.
[+] 1 user Likes Ahnya's post

(10-12-2023, 10:13 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Luckily the sg/tw flights are quite often, and the crews are helpful.

you went tokyo suck nihonjin cok? Laughing

(11-12-2023, 09:28 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  you went tokyo suck nihonjin cok? Laughing

Why you want to know everything in details leh?

Everytime I went there for meetings, your pretty granddaughter was always assigned as my personal concierge. Her service must say was tiptop Laughing

funny funny is how they flew into Changi without their passports
meaning gegar checked ticket check passport and then allow to go up the plane.
This story like fukushima radioactive dead fishes after many days STINK!

story similar a scam call press 1 press 0
You have to approve a credit transfer of 300 when I only got 173
press 1 for english
another i have 5 accounts on a credit card meaning i owe 10000
How in hell can singlion b scam
funny funny 4 kilo of silver on my table and 80gm of gold at pawnshop
another 2000 cash in my pocket
say say how u gonna scam me?

(11-12-2023, 10:08 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Why you want to know everything in details leh?

Everytime I went there for meetings, your pretty granddaughter was always assigned as my personal concierge. Her service must say was tiptop  Laughing

Laughing dun pretend lah..u are gaypanda only like males…

(10-12-2023, 08:23 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Singapore family can't clear immigration at Changi Airport after flying from Taipei without passports

https://tinyurl.com/bdcrpudb
Indo sinkies.
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

going by the many scams and in earness
You better check your own House

(11-12-2023, 12:40 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Laughing dun pretend lah..u are gaypanda only like males…

No bluff you lah. Your pretty granddaughter always said just learned some new styles from yeye, and asked me to try. She's so kiky, kinty and kinky.

(11-12-2023, 01:18 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  No bluff you lah. Your pretty granddaughter always said just learned some new styles from yeye, and asked me to try. She's so kiky, kinty and kinky.

suddenly i have granddaughter Thinking

u sound like a gay pedo..scary sia  Surprised

(11-12-2023, 02:10 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  suddenly i have granddaughter Thinking

u sound like a gay pedo..scary sia  Surprised

Her naked photos were splashed all over the forum... still want to deny? Laughing

(11-12-2023, 02:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Her naked photos were splashed all over the forum... still want to deny?  Laughing

pedo no laughing matter….better delete ur gay pedo porn before kenna investigated vomit