Singapore household net worth grows further in Q2, rising 8.9% as liabilities fall
06-09-2023, 09:42 AM
06-09-2023, 10:08 AM
Huat ah
06-09-2023, 11:24 AM
Import too many ultra rich lah…

06-09-2023, 11:30 AM
This may not be a good sign as it shows they have less confidence and are cutting down on consumption yo pay down debts.
06-09-2023, 11:38 AM
Now need to cut top and bottom 15% or 20% to get more accurate reading lah. 
Report is always painted to be rosy but it does not reflect actual situation.
Tell me how many middle income still can afford a cat B COE car now.

Report is always painted to be rosy but it does not reflect actual situation.
Tell me how many middle income still can afford a cat B COE car now.
06-09-2023, 11:41 AM
Net worth includes my HDB but sadly, my real wages did not increase in the last 2 years.
06-09-2023, 11:49 AM
Dont laugh!
![[Image: IMG-9871.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/YdBQFdD/IMG-9871.jpg)
06-09-2023, 02:01 PM
who will belief this news.
06-09-2023, 11:59 PM
Majority would view it positively but reality it means inflation is winning.
Just see the wage, which is slower in growth than asset increment.
It is said wage grow faster than GDP last year.
The economy grew 3.6% in 2022.
How many companies can do that, one time rally?
Just see the wage, which is slower in growth than asset increment.
It is said wage grow faster than GDP last year.
The economy grew 3.6% in 2022.
How many companies can do that, one time rally?