SIA, Singapore Airlines must avoid flying into Russian airspace : Dangerous

From now onwards, SIA, Singapore Airlines must avoid flying into Russian airspace.

[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

(08-03-2022, 04:47 PM)Scythian Wrote:  From now onwards, SIA, Singapore Airlines must avoid flying into Russian airspace.

It's a price Singapore must be prepared to pay..

What could happen if the Russian starts planning to shoot @ SIA?

Are you instigating? You may go lim kopi soon.

(08-03-2022, 05:29 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Are you instigating? You may go lim kopi soon.

Common sense

It did happened to S Korean plane flight 007, and happened to MAS MH17

Lim cappuccinos

(08-03-2022, 05:29 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Are you instigating? You may go lim kopi soon.

Do not under estimate President Putin.

You may regret.

Stoopid pinky caused this so your airfare will also increase in price

[+] 2 users Like klat's post

Yup, better keep our airline clear from Russian airspace. Want to name Russia as enemy, then better watch our back at all time from our enemy.......... Rolleyes

(08-03-2022, 06:01 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Yup, better keep our airline clear from Russian airspace. Want to name Russia as enemy, then better watch our back at all time from our enemy.......... Rolleyes

It is said all but India airline still flying over Ukr.

Russia has not banned SIA from its airspace

Russia only designated Singapore as one of 49 hostile countries so as to facilitate loan payments in Rubles. That is all.

Russia is not evil as some people think. If it is evil, Ukraine would be flattened burnt to crisp by now.

Singapore Govt imposed sanction s on Russia i.e. 

Would give Russia fighter jets an excuse to shoot SIA on sight.

Who knows ?

(08-03-2022, 07:42 PM)simpleman Wrote:  Russia has not banned SIA from its airspace

Russia only designated Singapore as one of 49 hostile countries so as to facilitate loan payments in Rubles. That is all.

Russia is not evil as some people think. If it is evil, Ukraine would be flattened burnt to crisp by now.

Bingo to point 3!

(08-03-2022, 08:28 PM)theold Wrote:  Bingo to point 3!

PM Lee doesn't agree with you..

The most worrisome airlines, SIA faces the biggest challenge in its lifetime.

Lidat, means Sia will take more time to recover, right? Also mean it is likely to head further toward South Pole, may be should put it into the watch list to scoop Sia shares

Is just stupid to suggest Putin will shoot down sia plane (AND get all 191 countries to sanction Russia as if 49 is not enough)

(08-03-2022, 05:56 PM)klat Wrote:  Stoopid pinky caused this so your airfare will also increase in price

https://tenor.com/view/lee-hsien-loong-c...f-15406120
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

(08-03-2022, 10:16 PM)simpleman Wrote:  Is just stupid to suggest Putin will shoot down sia plane (AND get all 191 countries to sanction Russia as if 49 is not enough)

https://www.snopes.com/tachyon/2018/05/f...e=1200,630&quality=65

(08-03-2022, 10:16 PM)simpleman Wrote:  Is just stupid to suggest Putin will shoot down sia plane (AND get all 191 countries to sanction Russia as if 49 is not enough)

Never say never..

Then, it's too late,, and as always aftermath, our leaders will say we should have known better.

Why only SIA ? Those 48 countries Russia won't touch meh...but hor in SEA country only SG sanctioned it lah.

(09-03-2022, 05:37 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Why only SIA ? Those 48 countries Russia won't touch meh...but hor in SEA country only SG sanctioned it lah.

Starting from the smallest to the biggest