Singapore medical insurance costs projected to rise by 12% next year: survey

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/compani...ear-survey

This is not the first time they increase prices, every year increase so much how to tahan?
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

12% in just one year as the govt import more and more people pushing up demand for health care.

In the end who pays the price? Singaporeans

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

https://tinyurl.com/3syu5jx8
[+] 1 user Likes pinkypanther's post

Then reduce their representation in parliament. The truth is many sinkies like to kpkb but still vote for pap. Totally deserve to get fark.

Pinky screwed up and kicked the can to Lawrence Wong. 🤡🤡
[+] 2 users Like Alice Alicia's post

only.LHL laughing. those voter better think before you vote them again. time to change.

61% gave PAP the mandate

to run amok with medical premiums increase that is double digits

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/me...uld%20work.

News article above, PAP said premiums will remain affordable! #$&*

-----------------------------------------------------------------

A) In 2021: Medishield premiums increase by 35%

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...year-under

B) In 2024: Premiums increase by 22%

https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/singap...s-set-rise

https://youtu.be/VUkT612gIXQ?feature=shared

Its better to die or matter of time still have to die than passing the debt to your love ones benefiting these wealthy ppl.

(03-12-2024, 08:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  12% in just one year as the govt import more and more people pushing up demand for health care.

In the end who pays the price? Singaporeans

101% agreed.
just make us the scapegoat.

I am shocked that medical cost is often spinning out of control. There must be something hidden that we are not told.

They claim aging population but our CPF is calculated till 85 years old

Then they say increase in operational cost due to manpower

CNA also reported that some knee implants are getting expensive

Remaining 40% cost are Techno- related !    Angry 

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/cna-insi...oh-4764391