Singapore must send a bold signal to attract global talent

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/commenta...22-2897471

From CECA again?

when their "talent" no more relevant, will these talent become a burden instead? and compete with the existing grab drivers, delivery guys, fast food workers and table cleaners?

Only scared they won't come. When their "talent" obsolete, PRs won't get renewed and will naturally be replaced?

Repeal 377A to attract rapacious queer faggotty gays to Singapore Big Grin

A bold Signal to become citizen and vote.

(26-08-2022, 10:09 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Repeal 377A to attract rapacious queer faggotty gays to Singapore Big Grin

aiya queer queer lah...you scared not man enough and get "converted" ? Wahaha
[+] 1 user Likes lylcnn's post

(26-08-2022, 10:11 AM)lylcnn Wrote:  aiya queer queer lah...you scared not man enough and get "converted" ? Wahaha

pins to sockets and not pins to pins.  It is a deviant lifestyle and should not be tolerated in the first place

(26-08-2022, 10:09 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Repeal 377A to attract rapacious queer faggotty gays to Singapore Big Grin

Look like P$P is desperate for Ah Gua Talent? Thinking

There was 1 time I went for medical FFI. The MO who attended me put up some makeup.

(26-08-2022, 10:16 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  simi lj???

Should Singapore consider similar measures as those adopted by Germany and the United Kingdom, as Mr Lee cited?

Allowing skilled professionals to live in Singapore before getting a job certainly has its merits, and it is easy to implement, keeping in mind the pressure this group might exert on the housing and job market in competition with locals.

U think singapore Govt not bold meh....stupid la. Now is not enough high end housing n landed properties for them to buy la...law soon will twit to enable Foreigner to occupy Landed liao ka

He ownself take sides with FTrs by going to bring in more so called “talents” from Foreign cuntries. Why he owself take side with foreigners????

(26-08-2022, 10:15 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  pins to sockets and not pins to pins.  It is a deviant lifestyle and should not be tolerated in the first place

We wish things are perfect, but reality is homo naturally occurs in animal kingdom. Just any how google search can see.
We don't ostracize 10% of naturally lefthanded people?
[+] 1 user Likes lylcnn's post

(26-08-2022, 10:21 AM)lylcnn Wrote:  We wish things are perfect, but reality is homo naturally occurs in animal kingdom. Just any how google search can see.

We don’t ostracize left handed people because they don’t poke each other’s arseholes  Rotfl

(26-08-2022, 10:21 AM)lylcnn Wrote:  We wish things are perfect, but reality is homo naturally occurs in animal kingdom. Just any how google search can see.

These queers pushed too hard to get 377A repealed and with this win, they are definitely emboldened to go further.  Don't encourage the queer faggots.

Our Signal is Bold, Deafening, Clear, Long & Repeating

1) FTs come with Unconditional Access

2) FTs come and become PRs can skip NS

3) FTs come and allowed to rob our jobs

4) FTs come and can use Careers Future to cheat

5) FTs come with no/ low skills and no relevant degree

6) FTs come can bring whole Family

7) FTs come and have Reserved Good Paying Jobs

8) FTs come and PAP will worship them

9) FTs come are considered Upper Class

10) FTs come to divide Singapore into pieces

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(26-08-2022, 10:33 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Skilled professionals are NOT top talent

And this group is essential to Singapore's economy and prosperity

Their presence helps to ensure Singaporeans' HDB home value will never go down

Competition is desirable in a MERITOCRATIC society and it brings out the best in workers

You are slapping PM Lee Hsein Loong for his stupidity

Skilled Talents, Professional Talents, Top Talents . . . .all has no Framework or TEST 

in the EP Application so that all sorts of Fake Talents can come in too

Just like Fake Talents like you  who come into SG

that is why Malaysian Traitors like you love this Traitorship Scheme so much

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Attracting talent is right. The only problem is we're not finesse enough to identify them and only get the charlatans in.

ah gua are talented in right brain job

Esp ce.ca people are very good in faking their credentials and work experience.

So a mediocre ce.ca or any FTrs can be identified as top talent by the PnP just by looking at their CVs

(26-08-2022, 11:12 AM)Talent Wrote:  ah gua are talented in right brain job

Not left brain meh? Thinking
Women are high class being
Men are low class being.

Women use left and right brain to think.
Men only use left brain to think
If you want to make a man angry, talk illogically.

If you want to make a women angry, talk logically.

(26-08-2022, 10:33 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Skilled professionals are NOT top talent

And this group is essential to Singapore's economy and prosperity

Their presence helps to ensure Singaporeans' HDB home value will never go down

Competition is desirable in a MERITOCRATIC society and it brings out the best in workers

Yes indeed, the Govt now is a far cry and lost in the woods. They import Skilled Workers under Employment Pass and gladly call them Talents which makes Govt themselves mediocre. They are essential does not mean the Govt must make locals non- essential thereby making HDB ownership a dream for us.

But you forgot, only Fair Competition is meritocratic, not Unfair Competition that this Govt has been shaping for years making us non- essential instead.