Singapore opening up further
16-02-2022, 05:45 PM
16-02-2022, 05:50 PM
Be prepare for mass infection….
16-02-2022, 05:51 PM
Welcome..woohoo
16-02-2022, 06:02 PM
Open; open No ART maybe everyweek liow...?
16-02-2022, 06:07 PM
Many dont need to do RRT rountine test liao. Meaning infection will top 100K daily possible if MOH chooses to disclose out figure...be it Protocol 1 or 2..
16-02-2022, 06:09 PM
16-02-2022, 06:27 PM
what the use? Night life still restrict
Ang Mo love night life yea
Perhaps come F1 they re open
Ang Mo love night life yea
Perhaps come F1 they re open
16-02-2022, 06:27 PM
16-02-2022, 06:35 PM
GDPS and their salary with bonus are more important. Singaporean you die is your problem..😡😡😡
16-02-2022, 06:38 PM
16-02-2022, 06:56 PM
Past two wks keep hearing ambulance sirens
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes

16-02-2022, 06:58 PM
16-02-2022, 07:03 PM
(16-02-2022, 06:58 PM)debono Wrote: Are they ferrying the infected ones into hospital's ICU............
Not sure but keep hearing sirens... make me uncomfortable
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes

16-02-2022, 07:05 PM
16-02-2022, 07:06 PM
the big nose expert talking kok on tv news again
16-02-2022, 07:08 PM
talked 2 yrs already, got any bird use?
16-02-2022, 07:32 PM
Give or take another 2 months ….. no need PCR liow ….. back to normal wooooo woooooooo
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

16-02-2022, 07:36 PM
hongkies now must be very envy of us. their silly covid-0 policy make them look like fools.
16-02-2022, 07:44 PM
Come next week do we need to do weekly ART test ? and send to MOH for it to re SMS, us confirmed our ART test is negative ?...
16-02-2022, 08:34 PM
16-02-2022, 09:47 PM
16-02-2022, 09:50 PM
16-02-2022, 10:21 PM
Staff and worker need to test every week you don't know meh ? The ART result must send to MOH ; this practice has been in place since Oct last Yr.
17-02-2022, 12:37 AM
shiok lah….it’s time to open up and move on……dont be the last country to do so…sure lose
17-02-2022, 03:10 AM
17-02-2022, 05:21 AM
17-02-2022, 07:13 AM
(16-02-2022, 10:21 PM)ysh02 Wrote: Staff and worker need to test every week you don't know meh ? The ART result must send to MOH ; this practice has been in place since Oct last Yr.
Only essential frontline staff la. Grab delivery..Nea Hawker..Massage salon girls...hairdresser..coffeeshop worker..security guard..and me.
Mo Lan Yong one la...i insert only 1cm nostril sure negative.
17-02-2022, 07:21 AM
(17-02-2022, 07:13 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: Only essential frontline staff la. Grab delivery..Nea Hawker..Massage salon girls...hairdresser..coffeeshop worker..security guard..and me.
Mo Lan Yong one la...i insert only 1cm nostril sure negative.
You are right to say the following needs to test by ART, hawkers, massage salon girls, hairdresser, coffeeshop workers and security guards. These 'front line' workers needs to be constantly tested lest they are the ones who will most likely spread the viruses around.......