Singapore says Russia's annexation of 4 Ukrainian regions violates international law

(01-10-2022, 09:12 PM)Instinct Wrote:  You are totally confused and contradicting yourself. Sounds like you r a desperado trying to argue black as white. Bo pian.

You are also another joker supporting war.
Because of your ignorance, now the whole world is suffering with high inflation.
WW3 is what you want?

Problem can be solved on negotiating table, yet you also choose to take side and stand with the West.

Dont confuse yourself. Ukraine is Ukraine. Taiwan is Taiwan. Taiwan is not a country.

How come Vivi didn't condemn bombing of gas pipelines?

大事化小事,小事化无才是天道。

(01-10-2022, 06:14 PM)kokee Wrote:  putin invade & annex, this is just a law of animal, Ukraine will teach a good lesson to russia & putin on inhuman & uncivilized way too!
how many 10 of thousands of russia army are surrounded by Ukraine & their life is on Ukraine hands now!! why not just end them like what putin was doing?
russia already no more army, weapons & ammunition now, economy already bankrupt, still want face?
putin is worse than hitler, no? how about winnie?
worry of WW3? need to face it with all these insane around, same as all the comie dogs in this forum together with their brainless suupportes!!

RUSSIA Economy Faces COLLAPSE After Annexation of Ukrainian Land as West Replies with MORE SANCTIONS

already said whether russia invades ukraine or annex are totally uncivilized act of inhuman!!
comie dogs here lick & worship russia & putin like insane dogs here 7/24 till today, all know who are those comie dogs in this forum & their brainless supporters here!

(02-10-2022, 10:12 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  大事化小事,小事化无才是天道。

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif https://media.tenor.com/66tEFpfMPrgAAAAM...-putin.gif 

Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous slave kokee go take your medicine bananas cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

Kokee game over liao still having wet dreams hor LL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

(02-10-2022, 09:20 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  synonan, over 70 yrs already, why 呆丸 still dun dare to independence leh? scared kena whacked lah.  Laughing

ccp talk much..day and night claim sovereignty..yet still nothing but hot air Laughing

Killing violates International Law
It's either I kill you or you kill me in war
Why Singapore never protest and propose pop-paint gun?

[Image: death-penalty-in-singapore.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

Funny that the report said " Singapore says ....." but did NOT mention who made the statement!

Why????

(02-10-2022, 11:08 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Funny that the report said " Singapore says ....." but did NOT mention who made the statement!

Why????

Can we investigate who say it. I never say hor. Big Grin

(02-10-2022, 11:08 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Funny that the report said " Singapore says ....." but did NOT mention who made the statement!

Why????

That Minister sibei KPO

Sovereign Country so what? 

Singapore DID NOT Say but he himself say

Should POFMA the "Big Mouth"

He keeps on attacking Russia to protect PAP or to protect Singapore Citizens?  

[b]sovereign[/b] nation, or a [b]sovereign[/b] state/[b]country[/b], is a state which has the supreme authority over its territory and population.

Why????

Afraid being sanctioned by Russia. May also be scrutinized by North Korea and China if he travels to these countries.

(02-10-2022, 11:04 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  tai tok talks so much..day and night claim sovereignty..yet still nothing but hot air Laughing

scared kena whacked like Urine mah, better dun play play

(02-10-2022, 10:09 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You are also another joker supporting war.
Because of your ignorance, now the whole world is suffering with high inflation.
WW3 is what you want?

Problem can be solved on negotiating table, yet you also choose to take side and stand with the West.

Dont confuse yourself. Ukraine is Ukraine. Taiwan is Taiwan. Taiwan is not a country.
War is bad and that is why Russia should be condemned by the world for invading Ukraine. Similarly China should never try to invade Taiwan otherwise same fate as Russia. Don't try to twist here and there that Taiwan is different so can invade. Nonsense. Get it into head ok otherwise you are making yourself a fool in Sg and better for you to return back to PRC. The world want to see Taiwan remain as Taiwan for as long as it want.

(02-10-2022, 11:27 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  ccp scared kena whacked like Urine mah, better dun play play

ah gay..dun use cheap tricks..ur gayness is better than that Laughing

Jialat, another 120k soldiers.
The West is now shivering.
他是玩真的!
The EU has lost great opportunity for peace talk.

https://finance.yahoo.com/amphtml/news/p...32869.html

Some people here support rogue state and its illegal activity including threatening use of nuclear weapon.

These guys want to kiss the feet of Putin?

(02-10-2022, 11:53 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Some people here support rogue state and its illegal activity including threatening use of nuclear weapon.

You dont be the ghost. You took side and supported the war. 
别再搬弄是非!

(02-10-2022, 11:53 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Some people here support rogue state and its illegal activity including threatening use of nuclear weapon.

1. USA is the only country which has used nuclear bombs (not one but two!) to bomb another country.

2. USA has threatened, at least twice,  to bomb China.

3. USA has robbed Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria etc. and is still robbing Syria of its oll.

4. etc. etc. etc ..........
Are you kissing Assmerica's ass?  Thinking
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post