Singaporean singer Stefanie Sun’s younger sister announces...
Information 

https://www.dimsumdaily.hk/singaporean-s...source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=singaporean-singer-stefanie-suns-younger-sister-announces-the-end-of-sisterly-relationship
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

this sagat really shake head...
later i summarise some extra i gathered...

this one better article

https://www.asiaone.com/entertainment/no...sng-ee-mei

Sun Yanmei is a top student who graduated with a master's degree in medicine from the National University of Singapore. She is a doctor by profession. She and her sister Stefanie Sun are 6 years apart in age. In fact, the two sisters look very similar. Even Jay Chou and Sammi Cheng have mistakenly recognized each other. In the past, they often got together in social groups and their relationship has been pretty good.

https://money.udn.com/money/story/5599/7..._ch2_index

the sister has a blog -> geneandgod. but she locked the website. you can beo her weibo if u want...

she started the weibo in 2018.
most of her followers are of cos stefanie's fans cos they follow her cos of her sis.....
then on it, u can read urself... she rant a bit of her unhappiness here and there... those obvious one, can see ish about her rants about family...

basically she buay song her parents are touring with stefanie when she performs in china...
then never visit her in australia...

i read some private conversations she had with yanzi's fans...
seems like she run to australia in 2019 after buay gum with family and after that strayed apart with family...
study law, cannot find job also complain..

mouth says dun want to be linked to family, but her earlier posts all about her so-called "trauma" of being a celebrity's sister... or that she was not favoured as much by her father...

What happen to these 2 meows meows?

[Image: f175fea1d57ecc2f20de01ce9d1a0653]

[Image: 21c779fad6249546ccab5204861aff49]

[Image: 411c6344a9585a05ee48e1e6ad76f420]